How to watch the 2022 Bermuda Championship on Friday: Round 2 live coverage

Lucas Glover hits shot during 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship

Lucas Glover went low in Round 1 at the 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship.

Andy Lyons/Getty Images

The 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship continues on Friday, October 28, with the second round at Port Royal Golf Course. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 2 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 2

The opening round of this week’s Bermuda Championship was something of a birdie fest, with many players tearing up Port Royal Golf Course and getting deep into red numbers over the first 18 holes.

‘A betrayal?’ Ian Poulter responds to Rory McIlroy’s Ryder Cup comments
By: Josh Berhow

Among those low-scoring starters was Lucas Glover. Glover is best known for his triumph at the 2009 U.S. Open at Bethpage Black, where he held off Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson to reach major glory. He’s had two wins since then, the last coming at the 2021 John Deere Classic.

Glover teed off in the morning on Thursday, so for round 2 on Friday he’ll have to wait a little later to get started. He’ll play alongside Brian Gay and Luke Donald beginning at 11:59 a.m. ET.

You can watch TV coverage of the second round on Golf Channel beginning at 1:30 p.m. Friday, or stream the action via, or Peacock.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2022 Bermuda Championship.

How to watch Bermuda Championship Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will air the second round of the 2022 Bermuda Championship on TV with a three-hour telecast from 1:30-4:30 p.m. ET on Friday.

How to stream Bermuda Championship Round 2 online

Fans can stream Golf Channel’s second-round TV coverage of the 2022 Bermuda Championship on and with an active cable subscription, or view the live stream on Peacock.

How to bet on the Bermuda Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Bermuda Championship Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

6:40 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Camilo Villegas, Brandon Wu

6:51 a.m. – Nick Watney, D.J. Trahan, John Daly

7:02 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Tommy Gainey, Robert Garrigus

7:13 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Byeong Hun An, Alex Smalley

7:24 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Austin Cook, Fabián Gómez

7:35 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Ben Martin, Greyson Sigg

7:46 a.m. – Harrison Endycott, Matti Schmid, John VanDerLaan

7:57 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Trevor Werbylo, Kim Swan

8:08 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Andrew Novak, Michael Sims

8:19 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Ben Griffin, Clay Feagler

8:30 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Brent Grant, Caleb Surratt

11:15 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Ricky Barnes, Doug Ghim

11:26 a.m. – Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Henrik Norlander

11:37 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower

11:48 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm, Garrick Higgo

11:59 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Brian Gay, Luke Donald

12:10 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, David Lingmerth, Patrick Rodgers

12:21 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Sung Kang, Max McGreevy

12:32 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Kyle Westmoreland, Greg Koch

12:43 p.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Austin Eckroat, Philip Knowles

12:54 p.m. – Nick Hardy, MJ Daffue, Akshay Bhatia

1:05 p.m. – Harry Hall, Tano Goya, Jarryd Dillas

Tee No. 10

6:35 a.m. – Grayson Murray, Seung-Yul Noh, Adam Schenk

6:46 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Aaron Rai, Callum Tarren

6:57 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Ben Crane, Chesson Hadley

7:08 a.m. – Seamus Power, Nick Taylor, Tyler Duncan

7:19 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Robert Streb, Richy Werenski

7:30 a.m. – Scott Brown, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy

7:41 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Hank Lebioda, S.H. Kim

7:52 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Vincent Norrman, Willie Mack III

8:03 a.m. – Brandon Matthews, Kevin Roy, Adrian Meronk

8:14 a.m. – Kevin Yu, Zecheng Dou, Chandler Blanchet

8:25 a.m. – Will Gordon, Sam Stevens, Palmer Jackson

11:20 a.m. – Michael Kim, D.A. Points, Brian Stuard

11:31 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Russell Knox, Austin Smotherman

11:42 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Chris Stroud, Greg Chalmers

11:53 a.m. – J.J. Henry, Sean O’Hair, David Hearn

12:04 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Stephan Jaeger, Matthias Schwab

12:15 p.m. – Martin Trainer, William McGirt, Scott Gutschewski

12:26 p.m. – Bill Haas, Cameron Percy, Kramer Hickok

12:37 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Carson Young, Augusto Núñez

12:48 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Eric Cole, James Nicholas

12:59 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Tyson Alexander, Nick Jones

1:10 p.m. – Erik Barnes, Trevor Cone, Aaron Jarvis

Exit mobile version