WM Phoenix Open live coverage: How to watch Sunday’s final round

brooks koepka crouches over putt

After three rounds of raucous play in the desert, we’ve reached the final round of the 2022 WM Phoenix Open. Below, find everything you need to know to tune into the action on Sunday, including TV and streaming schedules, tee times, and much more.

2022 WM Phoenix Open final round preview

After three rounds of play at the 2022 WM Phoenix Open, the leader isn’t one of the top 100 players in the field, nor is he one of the big-named stars who made their way to TPC Scottsdale of the latest edition of the greatest show on turf. Rather, the man sitting atop the leaderboard in the desert is Sahith Theegala, the 318th-ranked player in the world who only earned an invite to the Waste Management by virtue of a sponsor’s exemption. Theegala (-13) holds a one-stroke lead over the field, but he’s got a host of World Top-10 players breathing down his neck.

‘Bam, cocktails!’ WM Phoenix Open trashed in booze-filled celebration after hole in one
By: Nick Piastowski

Reigning WM Phoenix Open Champ Brooks Koepka is closest among the pack to Theegala, riding a third-round 68 to drop to 13 under. Koepka is looking for his first professional victory since this event a year ago and is looking like his renewed self in the desert. Of course, he’ll not only have to chase down Theegala on Sunday, he’ll also have to hold off a charging Scottie Scheffler (whose Saturday 62 vaulted him two strokes off the lead) and the lurking Ryder Cup tandem of Patrick Cantlay and Xander Schauffele, who are each three strokes back heading into Sunday.

Speaking of Ryder, we hope you’ve seen the video of Sam Ryder’s ace on the famed 16th … and the subsequent beer shower that rained upon him from the thousands of rowdy Waste Management fans. If not, check it out below, it’s worth a watch.

You can find the full list of tee times for the final round below, along with complete information about streaming the 2022 WM Phoenix Open online or watching the action on TV.

How to watch the WM Phoenix Open on TV

Golf Channel and CBS will share TV coverage of the 2022 WM Phoenix Open. Check out the full TV schedule below.

Sunday, February 13: 1-3 p.m. ET (Golf Channel, ESPN+); 3-6 ET (CBS)

How to watch the WM Phoenix Open online, streaming

The best way to stream the WM Phoenix Open online is with PGA Tour Live on ESPN+. PGA Tour Live will stream extensive coverage of the event from 11:30 a.m.-3 p.m. ET on Sunday, in addition to featured group coverage. Sign up for an ESPN+ account here to start streaming.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to bet on the WM Phoenix Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a special promotion for this week: get a risk-free token for golf when you bet $25 on the WM Phoenix Open! Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Tee No. 1

1:05 p.m. — Sahith Theegala, Brooks Koepka, Scottie Scheffler

12:54 p.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Talor Gooch, Xander Schauffele

12:43 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Tom Hoge, Max Homa 

12:32 p.m. — Alex Noren, Adam Hadwin, Garrick Higgo

12:21 p.m. — Keith Mitchell, Rory Sabbatini, Louis Oosthuizen

12:10 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Bubba Watson, Billy Horschel

11:59 a.m. — Patton Kizzire, Matt Fitzpatrick, Scott Stallings

11:48 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Chris Kirk

11:37 a.m. — J.T. Poston, Martin Laird, Brian Harman

11:26 a.m. — Abraham Ancer, Adam Scott, Sebastián Muñoz

11:15 a.m. — Corey Conners, Kevin Chappell, Troy Merritt

11:04 a.m. — Sam Ryder, Russell Knox, Stewart Cink

Tee No. 10

12:54 p.m. — Peter Malnati, Charley Hoffman

12:43 p.m. — Harry Higgs, Joel Dahmen

12:32 p.m. — Stephan Jaeger, Kevin Tway, Sepp Straka

12:21 p.m. — Francesco Molinari, Doug Ghim, Matt Jones

12:10 p.m. — Sung Kang, Brice Garnett, Luke List

11:59 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Jordan Spieth, Hudson Swafford

11:48 a.m. — Joseph Bramlett, Carlos Ortiz, Kevin Kisner

11:37 a.m. — Cameron Young, Branden Grace, K.H. Lee

11:26 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Si Woo Kim, Kramer Hickok

11:15 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Martin Trainer, Russell Henley

11:04 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Zach Johnson, Austin Eckroat

Exit mobile version