Dean & DeLuca Invitational: Tee Times, TV Schedule, Prize Money

May 25, 2016

The PGA Tour returns to storied Colonial Country Club this week but with a new sponsor, as last year’s Crowne Plaza Invitational has been recast as the Dean & DeLuca Invitational.

Chris Kirk is back to defend his title and tees off at 9:06 a.m. EST on Thursday. He finished 12-under last year to beat a group at 11-under that included Jordan Spieth, Brandt Snedeker and Jason Bohn.

Spieth, playing in his home state for the second straight week, looks to rebound after finishing T18 at the Byron Nelson last weekend. He was two strokes off the lead heading into the final round but shot a Sunday 74 to drop down the leaderboard. Spieth tees off at 1:51 p.m. EST on Thursday alongside Charl Schwartzel and Matt Kuchar.

What: Dean & DeLuca Invitational

Where: Colonial Country Club, Fort Worth, Texas

When: Thursday-Sunday, May 26-29

Purse: $6.7 million

Defending champion: Chris Kirk (-12)


Thursday: 4-7 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)

Friday: 4-7 p.m. EST (Golf Channel)

Saturday: 1-2:30 p.m. EST (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday: 1-2:30 p.m. EST (Golf Channel), 3-6 p.m. (CBS)


8:00 a.m. — Martin Laird, Carl Pettersson (1st tee)

8:00 a.m. — Bryce Molder, Scott Langley (10th tee)

8:11 a.m. — Brendon de Jonge, Colt Knost, Adam Hadwin (1st tee)

8:11 a.m. — Kevin Na, Sean O’Hair, Steve Flesch (10th tee)

8:22 a.m. — Freddie Jacobson, Steve Marino, Greg Owen (1st tee)

8:22 a.m. — Aaron Baddeley, Andrew Loupe, Anirban Lahiri (10th tee)

8:33 a.m. — Jimmy Walker, Matt Jones, John Senden (1st tee)

8:33 a.m. — Vaughn Taylor, Troy Merritt, David Toms (10th tee)

8:44 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Ben Martin, Vijay Singh (1st tee)

8:44 a.m. — Fabian Gomez, Robert Streb, Harris English (10th tee)

8:55 a.m. — Danny Lee, Nick Taylor, Seung-Yul Noh (1st tee)

8:55 a.m. — Jason Dufner, Smylie Kaufman, Emiliano Grillo (10th tee)

9:06 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, J.J Henry, Camilo Villegas (1st tee)

9:06 a.m. — Adam Scott, Zach Johnson, Chris Kirk (10th tee)

9:17 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Ryan Palmer, Chad Collins (1st tee)

9:17 a.m. — Jim Herman, Patrick Reed, Hunter Mahan (10th tee)

9:28 a.m. — Jason Bohn, Jason Kokrak, Blayne Barber (1st tee)

9:28 a.m. — Scott Brown, Jason Gore, Brett Stegmaier (10th tee)

9:39 a.m. — Tim Herron, Cameron Tringale, Kyle Reifers (1st tee)

9:39 a.m. — David Hearn, Shawn Stefani, Tyrone Van Aswegen (10th tee)

9:50 a.m. — Hiroshi Iwata, Martin Piller, Tyler Adlridge (1st tee)

12:45 p.m. — Boo Weekley, Chez Reavie, Derek Fathauer (1st tee)

12:45 p.m. — Ken Duke, Chad Campbell, Chris Stroud (10th tee)

12:56 p.m. — Lucas Glover, Jon Curran, Patton Kizzire (1st tee)

12:56 p.m. — Jonas Blixt, Sung Kang, Si Woo Kim (10th tee)

1:07 p.m. — George McNeill, Kevin Chappell, Mark Hubbard (1st tee)

1:07 p.m. — Kyle Stanley, Will Wilcox, Hudson Swafford (10th tee)

1:18 p.m. — Peter Malnati, Brian Harman, Scott Stallings (1st tee)

1:18 p.m. — Tony Finau, Steven Bowditch, Ben Crane (10th tee)

1:29 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, Geoff Ogilvy, Steve Stricker (1st tee)

1:29 p.m. — Scott Piercy, Kevin Streelman, Keegan Bradley (10th tee)

1:40 p.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Jim Furyk, Bill Haas (1st tee)

1:40 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Webb Simpson, Louis Oosthuizen (10th tee)

1:51 p.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Jordan Spieth, Matt Kuchar (1st tee)

1:51 p.m. — Angel Cabrera, Chesson Hadley, Stewart Cink (10th tee)

2:02 p.m. — John Huh, Daniel Summerhays, William McGirt (1st tee)

2:02 p.m. — Johnson Wagner, Ricky Barnes, Roberto Castro (10th tee)

2:13 p.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Jeff Overton, Zac Blair (1st tee)

2:13 p.m. — Ian Poulter, Jerry Kelly, Bronson Burgoon (10th tee)

2:24 p.m. — Tom Hoge, Bryson DeChambeau, Kramer Hickok (1st tee)

2:24 p.m. — Keith Clearwater, Michael Kim, Franklin Copening (10th tee)