2020 Charles Schwab Challenge tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

Jordan Spieth

Jordan Spieth is in contention through 54 holes for the first time in a long time.

Getty Images

Eighteen holes remain in the Charles Schwab Challenge — the PGA Tour’s first event back following a shutdown — and there’s an absolute logjam near the top of the leaderboard. Xander Schauffele is alone in the lead at 13 under, but a number of elite players are close behind.

There’s Jordan Spieth, king of Texas, one shot back at 12 under. Spieth has a sparkling record at Colonial Country Club and has been near the top all week long. But he has not found himself succeeding in contention for multiple years. Will his up-and-down play finish up … or down? Spieth will play in the third-to-last tee time alongside 21-year-old Collin Morikawa, who is also one shot back.

In the penultimate pairing is Justin Thomas, 12 under, and Branden Grace, also 12 under. Thomas is playing the CSC for the first time in his career and is looking to leap up to No. 2 in the world with a victory. The last man standing at 12 under is Gary Woodland, reigning U.S. Open champion, who will play alongside Schauffele Sunday.

Just slightly further back is Rory McIlroy and Bryson DeChambeau. Both sit at 10 under par, quietly lurking. They are tied with Justin Rose and Patrick Reed, two major champions who could post a number and wait for the results Sunday afternoon. Check out all the tee times for the final round below.

Charles Schwab Challenge fourth round tee times (All times Central)

7:45 AM – Brian Stuard

7:50 AM – Denny McCarthy, Zac Blair

8:00 AM – Jhonattan Vegas, Scott Piercy

8:10 AM – Adam Schenk, Doc Redman

8:20 AM – Keith Mitchell, Joaquin Niemann

8:30 AM – Richy Werenski, Bronson Burgoon

8:40 AM – Matthew Wolff, Pat Perez

8:50 AM – Jason Dufner, Matthew NeSmith

9:00 AM – Zach Johnson, Talor Gooch

9:10 AM – Andrew Landry, Byeong Hun An

9:20 AM – Harry Higgs, Louis Oosthuizen

9:30 AM – Scottie Scheffler, Billy Horschel

9:40 AM – Chris Kirk, Lucas Glover

9:50 AM – Patrick Rodgers, Viktor Hovland

10:00 AM – Matt Jones, Tyler Duncan

10:10 AM – Rory Sabbatini, Brooks Koepka

10:20 AM – Bud Cauley, Matthew Fitzpatrick

10:30 AM – Alex Noren, Keegan Bradley

10:40 AM – Rafa Cabrera Bello, Brian Harman

10:50 AM – Adam Hadwin, Kevin Kisner

11:00 AM – Maverick McNealy, Tony Finau

11:10 AM – Peter Uihlein, Joel Dahmen

11:20 AM – Ian Poulter, Jim Furyk

11:30 AM – Bubba Watson, Charles Howell III

11:40 AM – Sungjae Im, Mark Hubbard

11:50 AM – Cameron Champ, Jason Kokrak

12:00 PM – J.T. Poston, Chesson Hadley

12:10 PM – Rory McIlroy, Bryson DeChambeau

12:20 PM – Corey Conners, Justin Rose

12:30 PM – Patrick Reed, Abraham Ancer

12:40 PM – Daniel Berger, Harold Varner III

12:50 PM – Collin Morikawa, Jordan Spieth

1:00 PM – Justin Thomas, Branden Grace

1:10 PM – Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland

Exit mobile version