2024 Valspar Championship Sunday tee times: Round 4 pairings

Keith Mitchell hits drive during third round of 2024 Valspar Championship

Keith Mitchell takes a two-shot lead into the final round of the 2024 Valspar Championship.

Douglas P. DeFelice/Getty Images

The 2024 Valspar Championship comes to an end on Sunday with the final round at Innisbrook Resort. You can find full Valspar Championship Sunday tee times for Round 4 at the bottom of this post.

With one round left to play to determine this year’s Valspar champion, PGA Tour pro Keith Mitchell finds himself in the driver’s seat.

WATCH: Keith Mitchell dunks eagle from 151 yards to take Valspar lead
By: Kevin Cunningham

The 32-year-old Tour veteran fought into a tie for the lead heading to the 18th hole, and then he closed out with authority.

Mitchell hit a wood into the fairway and then one-hopped his approach into the cup for an unlikely eagle. The hole-out moved him to 10 under, two shots clear of his nearest chasers Seamus Power, Mackenzie Hughes and Peter Malnati.

On Sunday, Mitchell will tee off in the final pairing with Seamus Power at 1:50 p.m. ET.

You can watch Sunday’s final round of the 2024 Valspar Championship on ESPN+ with exclusive early action starting at 7:30 a.m. ET and featured group coverage all day, and on Golf Channel starting at 1 p.m. ET, followed by NBC at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel and NBC’s Sunday coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 4 tee times for the 2024 Valspar Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Valspar Championship tee times for Sunday: Round 4 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:35 a.m. – Bronson Burgoon
7:40 a.m. – Harry Hall, Chan Kim
7:49 a.m. – Nick Taylor, S.H. Kim
7:58 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Sam Ryder
8:07 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Alejandro Tosti
8:16 a.m. – David Skinns, Parker Coody
8:25 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Chris Gotterup
8:34 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Ben Martin
8:43 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Alexander Björk
8:52 a.m. – Carson Young, Mac Meissner
9:01 a.m. – Webb Simpson, Vince Whaley
9:15 a.m. – Norman Xiong, Doug Ghim
9:24 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Stewart Cink
9:33 a.m. – Matt Kuchar, Andrew Novak
9:42 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Akshay Bhatia
9:51 a.m. – Max Greyserman, Justin Suh
10:00 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Billy Horschel
10:10 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Chez Reavie
10:20 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Ryo Hisatsune
10:30 a.m. – Adam Schen, Roger Sloan
10:40 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Maverick McNealy
10:55 a.m. – Hayden Springer, Eric Cole
11:05 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Sami Valimaki
11:15 a.m. – Fred Biondi, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:25 a.m. – Jorge Campillo, Hayden Buckley
11:35 a.m. – Greyson Sigg, Kevin Dougherty
11:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Kevin Streelman
11:55 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Michael Kim
12:05 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Ben Griffin
12:15 p.m. – Tom Whitney, Thomas Detry
12:30 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Matt Wallace
12:40 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Lee Hodges
12:50 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Joseph Bramlett
1:00 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Kevin Roy
1:10 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Rico Hoey
1:20 p.m. – Chandler Phillips, Cameron Champ
1:30 p.m. – Cameron Young, Brendon Todd
1:40 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Peter Malnati
1:50 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Seamus Power

Exit mobile version