2024 RBC Heritage Thursday TV coverage: How to watch Round 1

An RBC Heritage pin flag is pictured at the PGA Tour event

The RBC Heritage is a Signature Event in 2024.

Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The 2024 RBC Heritage begins Thursday morning with the opening round at Harbour Town on Hilton Head Island. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 1 on TV or online, including complete RBC Heritage TV coverage.

How to watch RBC Heritage on Thursday

The Masters is in the rearview, but we have another big tournament on tap for this week in the RBC Heritage. The 2024 tournament at Harbour Town has been designated a Signature Event.

That means all of the best PGA Tour players will be in the field, including Scottie Scheffler, Rory McIlroy and Ludvig Aberg. They’ll play for an enormous purse of $20 million and a winner’s share of $3.6 million. And it all gets started on Thursday.

You can watch the first round of the RBC Heritage on TV via Golf Channel beginning at 3 p.m. ET on Thursday. ESPN+ will offer exclusive early coverage and featured group coverage online. In addition, Peacock will provide a live simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the first round of the 2024 RBC Heritage.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

How to watch RBC Heritage on TV Thursday

Golf Channel will carry first-round TV coverage of the 2024 RBC Heritage from 3-6 p.m. ET on Thursday.

How to stream RBC Heritage online Thursday

You can stream the first round of the 2024 RBC Heritage on Thursday via Peacock and ESPN+. Peacock will provide a simulcast of Golf Channel’s TV coverage starting at 3 p.m. ET, and ESPN+ will provide exclusive early coverage and featured group coverage.

2024 RBC Heritage Round 1 tee times (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:15 a.m. – Alejandro Tosti
8:25 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Erik Barnes
8:35 a.m. – Matthieu Pavon, Erik van Rooyen
8:45 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Adam Svensson
8:55 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Cameron Young
9:05 a.m. – Tony Finau, Adam Schenk
9:15 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Mackenzie Hughes
9:25 a.m. – Sam Burns, Kurt Kitayama
9:35 a.m. – Jason Day, Eric Cole
9:50 a.m. – Cam Davis, Byeong Hun An
10:00 a.m. – Russell Henley, Andrew Putnam
10:10 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Si Woo Kim
10:20 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, J.T. Poston
10:30 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Jordan Spieth
10:40 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Sahith Theegala
10:50 a.m. – Max Homa, Tommy Fleetwood
11:00 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Kevin Kisner
11:10 a.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Chandler Phillips
11:25 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Will Zalatoris
11:35 a.m. – Grayson Murray, Thomas Detry
11:45 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Shane Lowry
11:55 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Jake Knapp
12:05 p.m. – Corey Conners, Tom Hoge
12:15 p.m. – Tom Kim, Harris English
12:25 p.m. – Seamus Power, Patrick Cantlay
12:35 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Patrick Rodgers
12:45 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Brendon Todd
1:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Denny McCarthy
1:10 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Justin Rose
1:20 p.m. – Brian Harman, Sungjae Im
1:30 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:40 p.m. – Ludvig Åberg, Rory McIlroy
1:50 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Xander Schauffele
2:00 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Gary Woodland
2:10 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Nick Dunlap

Exit mobile version