2024 Players Championship Sunday tee times: Final round pairings

Xander Schauffele of the United States walks to the 16th tee during the third round of THE PLAYERS Championship at TPC Sawgrass on March 16, 2024 in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida.

Xander Schauffele has a one-shot lead after 54 holes at the 2024 Players Championship.

Getty Images

The 2024 Players Championship concludes on Sunday with the fourth and final round at TPC Sawgrass’ Stadium Course. You can find full Players Championship tee times for Sunday at the bottom of this post.

What a difference a day makes. Just 18 holes ago, Wyndham Clark fired a second round of 65 and enjoyed a four-shot advantage over Xander Schauffele and Nick Taylor, but Saturday’s third round was Moving Day indeed, as the field chased Clark — and caught up.

WATCH: Pro suffers outrageously unlucky break from own ball mark
By: Jessica Marksbury

Schauffele fired his own round of 65 on Saturday to reach 17 under par overall and pull one shot ahead of Clark with one round remaining. Also in the mix: Brian Harman (-15), Maverick McNealy (-13), Matt Fitzpatrick (-13), Sahith Theegala (-12) and defending champ Scottie Scheffler (-12), making Sunday’s action must-see TV.

Schauffele will play the final round of the Players alongside Clark at 1:40 p.m. off the 1st tee.

You can watch Sunday’s final round of the 2024 Players Championship on ESPN+ with featured group coverage all day, and on NBC starting at 1 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of NBC’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 4 tee times for the 2024 Players Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Players Championship tee times for Sunday: Round 4 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:35 a.m. – Seamus Power
7:40 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Grayson Murray
7:49 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Max Homa
7:58 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Thomas Detry
8:07 a.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Min Woo Lee
8:16 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Andrew Putnam
8:25 a.m. – Ben Martin, Tyler Duncan
8:35 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Harris English
8:45 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Shane Lowry
8:55 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Jimmy Stanger
9:05 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Adam Scott
9:20 a.m. – Martin Laird, Zac Blair
9:30 a.m. – Cameron Young, Ryan Moore
9:40 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Kurt Kitayama
9:50 a.m. – Sami Valimaki, Mackenzie Hughes
10:00 a.m. – Tom Hoge, David Lipsky
10:10 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Chris Kirk
10:20 a.m. – Alex Noren, Chan Kim
10:30 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Tommy Fleetwood
10:40 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Jake Knapp
10:50 a.m. – Jason Day, Nick Taylor
11:05 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Collin Morikawa
11:15 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Tony Finau
11:25 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Corey Conners
11:35 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Emiliano Grillo
11:45 a.m. – Matti Schmid, Peter Malnati
11:55 a.m. – Matt NeSmith, Sepp Straka
12:05 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Austin Eckroat
12:15 p.m. – Sam Burns, Adam Schenk
12:25 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, C.T. Pan
12:35 p.m. – Ludvig Aberg, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:50 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Doug Ghim
1:00 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Hideki Matsuyama
1:10 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Nate Lashley
1:20 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Sahith Theegala
1:30 p.m. – Brian Harman, Maverick McNealy
1:40 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Wyndham Clark

Exit mobile version