2024 Masters tee times: Sunday pairings for Round 4 at Augusta National

Masters flag pictured against yellow background at Augusta National

On Sunday at the 2024 Masters, a new champion will be crowned at Augusta National.

Ben Jared/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The 2024 Masters comes to an end on Sunday, April 14, with the final round at Augusta National Golf Club. You can view the complete Masters tee times for Sunday’s final round at the bottom of this post.

World No. 1 and 2020 Masters champion Scottie Scheffler grinded out a one-under 71 in difficult conditions on Saturday, capped off by a birdie at the 18th.

The 71 moved Scheffler to seven under for the tournament and handed him a one-shot lead over two-time major winner Collin Morikawa, who shot a 69 on Saturday to reach six under.

Max Homa will begin the final round two shots back, with Ludvig Aberg and Bryson DeChambeau further behind.

Scheffler and Morikawa will tee off together in the final pairing on Sunday at 2:35 p.m. ET, with Homa and Aberg setting off just before them at 2:25 p.m. ET.

You can watch Sunday’s final round of the Masters on TV via CBS starting at 2 p.m. ET. Or you can watch streaming coverage all day Sunday via ESPN+,, the Masters app, Paramount+ and the CBS Sports app, including exclusive early action, featured group coverage and much more.

Check out the full Sunday tee times for the 2024 Masters below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Masters tee times for Sunday: Round 4 (ET)

Tee No. 1

9:15 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Vijay Singh
9:25 a.m. – Jake Knapp, Grayson Murray
9:35 a.m. – Neal Shipley (a), Tiger Woods
9:45 a.m. – Tom Kim, Denny McCarthy
9:55 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Thorbjørn Olesen
10:05 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Eric Cole
10:15 a.m. – José María Olazábal, Camilo Villegas
10:25 a.m. – Russell Henley, Jason Day
10:35 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Min Woo Lee
10:45 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, J. T. Poston
11:05 a.m. – Corey Conners, Brooks Koepka
11:15 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Shane Lowry
11:25 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Sahith Theegala
11:35 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Harris English
11:45 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Tony Finau
11:55 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Luke List
12:05 p.m. – Ryan Fox, Rickie Fowler
12:25 p.m. – Danny Willett, Adam Scott
12:35 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Tyrrell Hatton
12:45 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Joaquín Niemann
12:55 p.m. – Matthieu Pavon, Sepp Straka
1:05 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Patrick Reed
1:15 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Chris Kirk
1:25 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Lucas Glover
1:45 p.m. – Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood
1:55 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith
2:05 p.m. – Cameron Davis, Nicolai Højgaard
2:15 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Xander Schauffele
2:25 p.m. – Max Homa, Ludvig Åberg
2:35 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Collin Morikawa

Exit mobile version