2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Monday tee times: Final round delayed by weather

Ludvig Aberg waits in the rain with an umbrella.

No golf will be played Sunday at Pebble Beach.

Tracy Wilcox/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The final round of the 2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am was slated to start Sunday, February 4, at Pebble Beach. However, no golf will be played Sunday at Pebble. Now the event is set for its second-straight Monday finish. You can find full AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am pairings for the final round at the bottom of this post.

Calling Sunday a wet and Windy day at Pebble Beach would be an understatement.

The anticipated atmospheric river storm system has arrived, dumping rain and pounding an already wet Pebble Beach with 60 mph winds. With more rain and wind in the forecast for Monday, there remains the potential for the event to be shortened to 54 holes. But for now, the Tour is planning to use split tees between 8 a.m. and 10:15 a.m. PT.

For all 72 holes to be completed, the first group must tee off by 10-10:15 a.m. to have enough time to complete the round. Play will only continue into Tuesday if more than half the field finishes the final round Monday.

Wyndham Clark, after his Pebble Beach course-record 60 in the third round Saturday, holds a one-stroke lead over Ludvig Aberg after 54 holes.

Clark, Aberg and last week’s winner Matthieu Pavon will make up the final pairing once the final round does get underway.

Monday’s broadcast information has yet to be announced.

You can check out the complete Round 4 tee times for the 2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Round 4 tee times for Monday (ET)

(Times reflect the planned Sunday, 10:45 a.m. ET start. This post will be updated when Monday tee times are available)

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 1

10:45 a.m – Jordan Spieth, Taylor Montgomery, Andrew Putnam
10:56 a.m. – Tom Kim, Sam Ryder, Adam Hadwin
11:07 a.m. – Corey Conners, Byeong Hun An, Nicolai Hojgaard
11:18 a.m. – Seamus Power, Tommy Fleetwood, S.H. Kim
11:29 a.m. – Luke List, Alex Noren, Denny McCarthy
11:40 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Chris Kirk, Sepp Straka
11:51 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Cam Davis, Sahith Theegala
12:02 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Adam Scott, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:13 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Collin Morikawa, Beau Hossler
12:24 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Eric Cole, Si Woo Kim
12:35 p.m. – Sam Burns, Justin Rose, Keegan Bradley
12:46 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Justin Thomas, Scottie Scheffler
12:57 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Thomas Detry, Jason Day
1:08 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Ludvig Aberg, Matthieu Pavon

Pebble Beach – Tee No. 10

10:45 a.m – Maverick McNealy, Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar
10:56 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Taylor Moore, Adam Svensson
11:07 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Nick Hardy, Tony Finau
11:18 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Adam Schenk, Keith Mitchell
11:29 a.m. – Brian Harman, Xander Schauffele, J.J. Spaun
11:40 a.m. – Kevin Yu, Ben Griffin, Viktor Hovland
11:51 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Russell Henley, Lee Hodges
12:02 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Lucas Glover, Grayson Murray
12:13 p.m. – Max Homa, Rory McIlroy, Sungjae Im
12:24 p.m. – Cameron Young, Hideki Matsuyama, Mackenzie Hughes
12:35 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Nick Taylor, Alex Smalley
12:46 p.m. – Harris English, Hayden Buckley, Davis Riley
12:57 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Nick Dunlap

Exit mobile version