2023 Valspar Championship tee times: Round 3 pairings for Saturday

Jordan Spieth

The third round of the 2023 Valspar Championship kicks off Saturday morning, March 18, at Innisbrook Resort’s Copperhead Course. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the Valspar at the bottom of this post.

Though it’s not a Designated Event this year, the Valspar did attract some starpower. Jordan Spieth is in the field, and so far, so good for the 13-time Tour winner, who is sitting in T3 at five-under after a second-round 70. Spieth trails leader Adam Schenk (-7) by two shots.

Pro has ‘proper brain meltdown,’ DQs himself from tournament
By: Nick Piastowski

While Spieth’s quest for win No. 14 is looking promising, Sam Burns’ hopes for a three-peat are somewhat less optimistic. He’s currently T40 after rounds of 69-73.

All eyes will certainly be on Spieth on Saturday, as he tees it up alongside Davis Riley (-5) at 1:25 p.m. ET.

You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ starting at 9:00 a.m. ET, or watch the action on Golf Channel beginning at 1 p.m. ET.

Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2023 Valspar Championship below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Valspar Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:40 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Ryan Gerard
7:50 a.m. – Doc Redman, Will Gordon
8:00 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Hank Lebioda
8:10 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Cameron Percy
8:20 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Garrick Higgo
8:30 a.m. – Ludvig Aberg, Patrick Rodgers
8:40 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Harrison Endycott
8:50 a.m. – James Hahn, Sean O’Hair
9:00 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Andrew Landry
9:10 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Tyson Alexander
9:20 a.m. – Andrew Novak, Sam Ryder
9:30 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, K.H. Lee
9:45 a.m. – Sam Burns, Richy Werenski
9:55 a.m. – Trevor Cone, Nick Gabrelcik
10:05 a.m. – Carl Yuan, Lee Hodges
10:15 a.m. – Justin Rose, David Lipsky
10:25 a.m. – Victor Perez, Nick Taylor
10:35 a.m. – Ben Griffin, Austin Smotherman
10:45 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Justin Suh
10:55 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Denny McCarthy
11:10 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Ryan Brehm
11:20 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Michael Kim
11:30 a.m. – Greyson Sigg, Zac Blair
11:40 a.m. – Trevor Werbylo, S.H. Kim
11:50 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Michael Thompson
12:00 p.m. – Zecheng Dou, Dylan Wu
12:10 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Ben Martin
12:20 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Lucas Glover
12:35 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Alex Smalley
12:45 p.m. – Ben An, Doug Ghim
12:55 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Adam Long
1:05 p.m. – Taylor Moore, J.T. Poston
1:15 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Matt Wallace
1:25 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Davis Riley
1:35 p.m. – Cody Gribble, Tommy Fleetwood
1:45 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Kramer Hickok

Exit mobile version