2023 Travelers Championship tee times: Final-round pairings for Sunday

Keegan Bradley of the United States plays his shot from the 12th tee during the third round of the Travelers Championship at TPC River Highlands on June 24, 2023 in Cromwell, Connecticut.

Keegan Bradley holds a one-stroke lead over Chez Reavie.

Getty Images

The 2023 Travelers Championship concludes Sunday at TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Conn. You can find full Travelers Championship final-round tee times for Sunday at the bottom of this post.

Keegan Bradley finished his third round at 189 through three rounds (21 under), just one shot shy of the PGA Tour 54-hole record. However, on a getable TPC River Highlands, that only gives Bradley a one-shot lead as he looks for his second win of the 2022-23 season.

After a third-round 63, where he looked as though he was going to run away from the field at times, Chez Reavie sits just one shot back at 20 under.

While anything can happen on Sunday, Bradley and Reavie look to make this a two-horse race as they are four shots clear of anyone else on the leaderboard, although a few big names lurk just behind. Patrick Cantlay fired a 61 Saturday to sit solo-third at 16 under, one ahead of a triplet of golfers at 15 under including Rickie Fowler, who shot 60 in the third round.

After a 62, Justin Thomas is another shot back at 14 under.

Bradley and Reavie will tee off at 1:55 p.m. Sunday.

You can stream Saturday’s fourth round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel and CBS starting at 1 and 3 p.m. ET, respectively.

Browse the complete final-round tee times for the 2023 Travelers Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Travelers Championship tee times: Round 4 (All times ET)

1st tee

8:10 a.m.: Ryan Blaum
8:15 a.m.: Cameron Young, Andrew Landry
8:25 a.m.: Russell Knox, Davis Riley
8:35 a.m.: Cam Davis, Brett Stegmaier
8:45 a.m.: Justin Suh, Andrew Svoboda
8:55 a.m.: Harry Hall, Webb Simpson
9:05 a.m.: Tom Kim, Harris English
9:20 a.m.: Zecheng Dou, David Lipsky
9:30 a.m.: Kelly Kraft, Sepp Straka
9:40 a.m.: Andrew Putnam, Ben Martin
9:50 a.m.: Matt Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway
10 a.m.: Luke List, Kevin Yu
10:10 a.m.: Russell Henley, Tom Hoge
10:20 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Stephan Jaeger
10:35 a.m.: Chad Ramey, Eric Cole
10:45 a.m.: Viktor Hovland, Sahith Theegala
10:55 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Wyndham Clark
11:05 a.m.: Kyle Reifers, Gary Woodland
11:15 a.m.: Nick Hardy, Chesson Hadley
11:25 a.m.: Aaron Rai, Emiliano Grillo
11:35 a.m.: Jason Day, Ryan Palmer
11:50 a.m.: Austin Eckroat, Tony Finau
12 p.m.: Carson Young, Doug Ghim
12:10 p.m.: Callum Tarren, Greyson Sigg
12:20 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Sungjae Im
12:30 p.m.: Zac Blair, Michael Kim
12:40 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Rory Mcllroy
12:50 p.m.: Ludvig Aberg, Lucas Herbert
1:05 p.m.: Min Woo Lee, Corey Conners
1:15 p.m.: Alex Smalley, Brian Harman
1:25 p.m.: Justin Thomas, Scottie Scheffler
1:35 p.m.: Adam Scott, Denny McCarthy
1:45 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Rickie Fowler
1:55 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Chez Reavie

Exit mobile version