2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic tee times: Final-round pairings for Sunday

Rickie Fowler of the United States prepares to play his shot from the 18th tee during the third round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic at Detroit Golf Club on July 01, 2023 in Detroit, Michigan.

Rickie Fowler is seeking his first win in over four years Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic concludes on Sunday, July 2, with the final round at Detroit Golf Club. You can find full Round 4 tee times for the Rocket Mortgage Classic at the bottom of this post.

Rickie Fowler is just 18 holes away from his comeback PGA Tour win, but he’ll have plenty of competition for it.

He’ll start Sunday at the Rocket Mortgage Classic at 20 under, one ahead of Adam Hadwin and two clear of Taylor Pendrith.

Due to forecasted inclement weather, the final round is being played in threesomes with groups going off the 1st and 10th tees so that trio will be the final group. Tee times are also being pushed to early morning, with Fowler, Hadwin and Pendrith going off at 8:55 a.m.

Those three aren’t the only ones in contention, however. Among the other chasers, three shots back is feel-good Monday qualifier Peter Kuest and another shot back at 16 under is two-time major winner Collin Morikawa.

The broadcast windows have been adjusted as well due to the weather. You can stream Sunday’s final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 6:45 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel from 9:30-11:15 a.m. ET followed by from 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. ET. Encore presentations will be shown on Golf Channel and CBS in the traditional 1-3 p.m. and 3-6 p.m. windows.

Check out the complete final-round tee times for the 2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Rocket Mortgage Classic Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Sam Ryder, MJ Daffue, Callum Tarren
6:55 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Ben Griffin, Max Homa
7:05 a.m. – S.Y. Noh, Chad Ramey, Brett Stegmaier
7:15 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Russell Knox, Trevor Cone
7:25 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Ludvig Aberg, Sam Bennett
7:35 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Kyle Reifers, Keegan Bradley
7:45 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Sungjae Im, Vince Whaley
7:55 a.m. – Cam Davis, Chez Reavie, Zecheng Dou
8:05 a.m. – Adam Schenk, Alex Noren, Troy Merritt
8:15 a.m. – Nicolai Hojgaard, Peter Malnati, Chris Kirk
8:25 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Lucas Glover, Brian Harman
8:35 a.m. – Dylan Wu, Collin Morikawa, Justin Lower
8:45 a.m. – Peter Kuest, Aaron Rai, Carl Yuan
8:55 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Adam Hadwin, Taylor Pendrith

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m.: Andrew Landry, Kelly Kraft, Davis Thompson
6:55 a.m. – Harry Higgs, Chesson Hadley, Alex Smalley
7:05 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Carson Young, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
7:15 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Chase Johnson, Brice Garnett
7:25 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Greyson Sigg, Garrick Higgo
7:35 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Luke Donald, Brendon Todd
7:45 a.m. – Vincent Norrman, Matthias Schwab, S.H. Kim
7:55 a.m. – Will Gordon, Scott Stallings, Adam Svensson
8:05 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman
8:15 a.m. – Robert Streb, Martin Laird, Justin Suh
8:25 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Nick Watney, Davis Riley
8:35 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Ryan Gerard, Ryan Brehm
8:45 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Kyle Westmoreland, Sam Stevens
8:55 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Paul Haley II, Danny Willett

Exit mobile version