2023 Players Championship tee times: Round 4 pairings for Sunday

Scottie Scheffler plays tee shot at 2023 Players Championship

Scottie Scheffler is in the lead heading into Sunday at the Players Championship.

Brian Spurlock/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The 2023 Players Championship comes to an end on Sunday with the final round at TPC Sawgrass. You can see complete Round 4 tee times at the bottom of this post.

Previewing Round 4

One big name stands out on top of the leaderboard heading into Sunday at the Players Championship: Scottie Scheffler. The World No. 2 holds the 54-hole lead, with one eye on the $4.5 million winner’s check and the other on the No. 1 world ranking.

Pro’s temper flares after buzzer-beater tee shot goes awry at Players Championship
By: Kevin Cunningham

Scheffler, who carded a seven-under 65 on Saturday, holds a two-shot advantage over his nearest chaser, Min Woo Lee, who shot a 66 in Round 3.

Scheffler and Lee will play alongside each other in the final pairing on Sunday. They tee off at 1:45 p.m. ET. You can stream Sunday’s final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 7:45 a.m. ET, or watch the action on TV starting at 1 p.m. ET on NBC.

Check out the full final-round tee times for the 2023 Players Championship below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Players Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:40 a.m. – Sahith Theegala
7:44 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Adam Scott
7:53 a.m. – Patton Kizzire. Aaron Baddeley
8:02 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Will Zalatoris
8:11 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Tom Kim
8:20 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Ben Martin
8:29 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Matthias Schwab
8:38 a.m. – Eric Cole, Chesson Hadley
8:47 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Jerry Kelly
8:56 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Stephan Jaeger
9:11 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell
9:20 a.m. – Austin Smotherman, Brendon Todd
9:29 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Sam Burns
9:38 a.m. – Brian Harman, Xander Schauffele
9:47 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Danny Willett
9:56 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Will Gordon
10:05 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Gary Woodland
10:15 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Russell Henley
10:25 a.m. – Kramer Hickok, Tyler Duncan
10:35 a.m. – Cameron Young, Ryan Fox
10:50 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Davis Thompson
11:00 a.m. – Tony Finau, Byeong Hun An
11:10 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Wyndham Clark
11:20 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Hideki Matsuyama
11:30 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Max Homa
11:40 a.m. – Ben Griffin, Si Woo Kim
11:50 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Adam Svensson
12:00 p.m. – Jason Day, Viktor Hovland
12:10 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Justin Suh
12:20 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Adam Hadwin
12:35 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Patrick Cantlay
12:45 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth
12:55 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Justin Rose
1:05 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Tom Hoge
1:15 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sungjae Im
1:25 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Chad Ramey
1:35 p.m. – Cam Davis, Tommy Fleetwood
1:45 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Min Woo Lee

Exit mobile version