2023 Players Championship tee times: Round 3 groupings for Saturday

Collin Morikawa and caddie at TPC Sawgrass

Collin Morikawa is in contention at the 2023 Players Championship.

David Cannon/Getty Images

The 2023 Players Championship continues on Saturday with the third round at TPC Sawgrass. You can see complete Round 3 tee times for Saturday at the bottom of this post.

Previewing Round 3

The second round is finally complete, the cut has been made, and we are set for an exciting weekend at TPC Sawgrass, where some of the best players in the world will battle for the $4.5 million winner’s prize.

Players purse: Record payout, winner’s check on the line at Players Championship
By: Josh Berhow

Before the third round got underway Saturday, many players had to complete their second rounds, which resumed at 7 a.m. ET. Once the final putt had dropped, Adam Svensson was alone in the lead at nine under, with Scottie Scheffler two back at seven under and Collin Morikawa tied with a group of players at six under.

Svensson and Scheffler will tee off in the final pairing at 12:42 p.m. ET with Ben Griffin. You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on TV via NBC.

You can find the complete third-round tee times for the 2023 Players Championship below.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Players Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:30 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Si Woo Kim, Tyrrell Hatton
10:41 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Danny Willett, Davis Thompson
10:52 a.m. – Ryan Fox, Kramer Hickok, Garrick Higgo
11:03 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Tyler Duncan, Justin Rose
11:14 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Tommy Fleetwood, Patrick Cantlay
11:25 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Aaron Rai, Dylan Wu
11:36 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Gary Woodland, Sam Burns
11:47 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Justin Suh, Byeong Hun An
11:58 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Brendon Todd, Nate Lashley
12:09 p.m. – Jason Day, Viktor Hovland, Denny McCarthy
12:20 p.m. – Cam Davis, Chad Ramey, Will Gordon
12:31 p.m. – Min Woo Lee, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Collin Morikawa
12:42 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Scottie Scheffler, Ben Griffin

Tee No. 10

10:30 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, Chesson Hadley, Francesco Molinari
10:41 a.m. – Max Homa, Jordan Spieth, Cameron Young
10:52 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Hideki Matsuyama, Sungjae Im
11:03 a.m. – Brian Harman, Maverick McNealy, Matthias Schwab
11:14 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Xander Schauffele, Scott Stallings
11:25 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Patton Kizzire, Sam Ryder
11:36 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Austin Smotherman, Tony Finau
11:47 a.m. – Kevin Kisner, Adam Scott, Aaron Baddeley
11:58 a.m. – Ben Martin, Stephan Jaeger, Sepp Straka
12:09 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas
12:20 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Jerry Kelly, Keith Mitchell
12:31 p.m. – Tom Kim, Russell Henley, Eric Cole

Exit mobile version