2023 Farmers Insurance Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Thursday

Jon Rahm watches tee shot during tournament

The 2023 Farmers Insurance Open continues Thursday, January 26, at Torrey Pines in California. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Back in 2021, Jon Rahm manufactured what is to this point the highlight of his career, winning the 2021 U.S. Open to capture his first major title. The location of that major triumph is important context for this week’s tournament: the South Course at Torrey Pines.

2023 Farmers Insurance Open odds: Jon Rahm is HUGE betting favorite at Torrey Pines
By: Kevin Cunningham

Now Rahm is back at Torrey for the Farmers Insurance Open to attempt to win his third-straight tournament. While the South Course will be the playing field for the third and final rounds at Torrey, the opening rounds are split between the South and Torrey Pines’ less-heralded North Course.

After Rahm got to revisit the South during Wednesday’s first round, he’ll try his hand at the North on Day 2.

For Thursday’s second round at the Farmers, Rahm will once again play with Tony Finau and Justin Thomas. They tee off for Round 2 at 12:30 p.m. ET.

You can stream Thursday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Browse the full second-round tee times for the 2023 Farmers Insurance Open below.

2023 Farmers Insurance Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

South Course – Tee No. 1

12:00 p.m. – Michael Kim, Peter Malnati, Nick Watney
12:10 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Brice Garnett, Brian Stuard
12:20 p.m. – Jim Herman, Richy Werenski, Gary Woodland
12:30 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Aaron Rai, Thomas Detry
12:40 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Tyson Alexander, Paul Haley II
12:50 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Nico Echavarria, Michael Herrera
1:00 p.m. – William McGirt, Bill Haas, Ben Martin
1:10 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Sam Ryder, Zac Blair
1:20 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Luke List, Jason Day
1:30 p.m. – Max Homa, Will Zalatoris, Collin Morikawa
1:40 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, J.J. Spaun, Hideki Matsuyama
1:50 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Davis Riley, Justin Suh
2:00 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Philip Knowles, Trevor Cone

South Course – Tee No. 10

12:00 p.m. – Adam Long, Byeong Hun An, Patrick Rodgers
12:10 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Charley Hoffman, Taylor Pendrith
12:20 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Robert Streb, Lanto Griffin
12:30 p.m. – Austin Cook, Cody Gribble, S.Y. Noh
12:40 p.m. – Matti Schmid, Brent Grant, Joey Vrzich
12:50 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Erik Barnes, Harrison Kingsley
1:00 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Aaron Baddeley, John Huh
1:10 p.m. – James Hahn, Sean O’Hair, Maverick McNealy
1:20 p.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, J.B. Holmes, Sahith Theegala
1:30 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Doc Redman, Hayden Buckley
1:40 p.m. – S.H. Kim, Kevin Roy, Keita Nakajima
1:50 p.m. – Anders Albertson, Harrison Endycott, Michael Block
2:00 p.m. – Will Gordon, Brandon Matthews, Robert Garrigus

North Course – Tee No. 1

12:00 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Adam Hadwin, Ben Crane
12:10 p.m. – Martin Trainer, Camilo Villegas, Callum Tarren
12:20 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Jimmy Walker, Kevin Streelman
12:30 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Kurt Kitayama, Justin Lower
12:40 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Michael Gligic, Patrick Welch
12:50 p.m. – Tano Goya, Carson Young, Spencer Levin
1:00 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Arjun Atwal, Austin Smotherman
1:10 p.m. – Kevin Tway, Matthew NeSmith, Lee Hodges
1:20 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Cameron Champ, Harris English
1:30 p.m. – Martin Laird, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings
1:40 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Kyle Westmoreland, Augusto Núñez
1:50 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Harry Hall, Trevor Werbylo
2:00 p.m. – Robby Shelton, Zecheng Dou, Caleb Surratt

North Course – Tee No. 10

12:00 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Cameron Percy, Alex Smalley
12:10 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Justin Rose, Taylor Montgomery
12:20 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Keegan Bradley, Sungjae Im
12:30 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Tony Finau, Justin Thomas
12:40 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Emiliano Grillo, Danny Lee
12:50 p.m. – Davis Thompson, Scott Harrington, Cole Hammer
1:00 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Doug Ghim, Stephan Jaeger
1:10 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Beau Hossler, Hank Lebioda
1:20 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Cam Davis, Michael Thompson
1:30 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Kelly Kraft, Taylor Moore
1:40 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Dean Burmester, Sam Stevens
1:50 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Austin Eckroat, Vincent Norrman
2:00 p.m. – Kevin Yu, Eric Cole, Taiga Semikawa


More than $100 in value for just $20!

Join now
Exit mobile version