2023 Chevron Championship: How to watch, TV schedule, streaming, tee times

Chevron Championship tournament sign

The Chevron Championship has a brand-new host venue this year.

Katelyn Mulcahy/Getty Images

The 2023 Chevron Championship, the first LPGA major of the year, kicks off this week in Texas. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the event, including a full Chevron Championship TV schedule, streaming schedule and complete tee times for the first round.

Chevron preview

This event has long been the first women’s major on the calendar, but this year it’s going to look very different. That’s because for the first time in tournament history, the Chevron will be held at The Club at Carlton Woods in The Woodlands, Texas, instead of its former home at Mission Hills Country Club in Rancho Mirage, Calif.

This year’s first LPGA major-winner faces a daunting decision
By: Sean Zak

One player to look out for this week is Lydia Ko, who has recently returned to the No. 1 ranking and hopes to win this event for the second time, following her first win in 2016, when the tournament was known as the ANA Inspiration.

Defending champion Jennifer Kupcho will do everything she can to go for a repeat, as will last year’s runner-up, Jessica Korda, and her sister Nelly, who is trying to claw her way back to No. 1. Whoever ends up winning on Sunday, they’ll be faced with a daunting decision of whether to keep the Poppie’s Pond tradition alive.

Golf Channel and NBC will provide TV coverage of the Chevron Championship, and streaming coverage of all four rounds is available on Peacock,, and the NBC Sports App.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for Peacock through the link above.)

You can find the full list of tee times for the first round below, along with complete information about streaming the 2023 Chevron Championship online or watching the action on TV.

Tournament basics

What: 2023 Chevron Championship
Where: The Club at Carlton Woods, The Woodlands, Texas
When: Thursday-Sunday, April 20-23
Purse: $5.1 million ($765,000 winner’s share)
Defending champion: Jennifer Kupcho

How to watch the Chevron Championship on TV

Golf Channel and NBC will share TV coverage of the 2023 Chevron Championship, with Golf Channel taking the first two rounds and early coverage on the weekend, and NBC providing the primary broadcasts on Saturday and Sunday. Check out the full TV schedule below.

Thursday, April 20: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET; 6-8 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Friday, April 21:
11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET; 6-8 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)
Saturday, April 22:
3-4 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 4-6 p.m. ET (NBC)
Sunday, April 23: 3-4 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 4-6 p.m. ET (NBC)

How to watch the Chevron Championship online, streaming

You can watch the 2023 Chevron Championship online with Peacock,, and the NBC Sports App, including simulcasts of all four rounds. Peacock will provide exclusive early coverage on Saturday and Sunday from 2-3 p.m. ET before the TV broadcasts begin.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for Peacock through the link above.)

2023 Chevron Championship tee times: Round 1 (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:15 a.m. – Lindsey Weaver-Wright, A Lim Kim, Maude-Aimee Leblanc
8:26 a.m. – Yealimi Noh, Eila Galitsky, Kelly Tan
8:37 a.m. – Jenny Shin, Dewi Weber, Mina Harigae
8:48 a.m. – Hannah Green, Ally Ewing, Madelene Sagstrom
8:59 a.m. – Allisen Corpuz, Xiyu Lin, Megan Khang
9:10 a.m. – Yuka Saso, Nanna Koerstz Madsen, Marina Alex
9:21 a.m. – Ariya Jutanugarn, Gaby Lopez, Stacy Lewis
9:32 a.m. – Brittany Lincicome, Jing Yan, Sarah Schmelzel
9:43 a.m. – Stephanie Meadow, Mi Hyang Lee, Mao Saigo
9:54 a.m. – Christina Kim, Charlotte Thomas, Carlota Ciganda
10:05 a.m. – Albane Valenzuela, Emma Talley, Pavarisa Yoktuan
1:15 p.m. – Stephanie Kyriacou, Pia Babnik, Matilda Castren
1:26 p.m. – Bailey Tardy, Pernilla Lindberg, Jeongeun Lee6
1:37 p.m. – Sophia Schubert, Pajaree Anannarukarn, Minami Katsu
1:48 p.m. – Hye Jin Choi, Amy Yang, Ashleigh Buhai
1:59 p.m. – Angela Stanford, Andrea Lee, Maja Stark
2:10 p.m. – Narin An, Hinako Shibuno, Eun-Hee Ji
2:21 p.m. – Hyo Joo Kim, Paula Reto, Leona Maguire
2:32 p.m. – Jennifer Song, Linnea Strom, Jasmine Suwannapura
2:43 p.m. – Sung Hyun Park, Pornanong Phatlum, Mel Reid
2:54 p.m. – Alison Lee, Amari Avery, Arpichaya Yubol
3:05 p.m. – Amanda Doherty, Zoe Antoinette Campos, Dana Fall

Tee No. 10

8:15 a.m. – Lauren Hartlage, Lauren Stephenson, Aline Krauter
8:26 a.m. – Gina Kim, Natthakritta Vongtaveelap, Haeran Ryu
8:37 a.m. – Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Valentina Rossi, Daniela Darquea
8:48 a.m. – Grace Kim, Lizette Salas, Celine Boutier
8:59 a.m. – Ruoning Yin, Georgia Hall, Danielle Kang
9:10 a.m. – Atthaya Thitikul, Brooke M. Henderson, Jessica Korda
9:21 a.m. – Charley Hull, Lexi Thompson, Lydia Ko
9:32 a.m. – Brittany Altomare, Pauline Roussin Bouchard, Saki Baba
9:43 a.m. – Angel Yin, Peiyun Chien, Ryann O’Toole
9:54 a.m. – Xiaowen Yin, Ting-Hsuan Huang, Frida Kinhult
10:05 a.m. – Yuna Nishimura, Annie Park, Perrine Delacour
1:15 p.m. – Gabriella Then, Esther Henseleit, Wei-Ling Hsu
1:26 p.m. – Cheyenne Knight, Emily Kristine Pedersen, Lauren Coughlin
1:37 p.m. – Elizabeth Szokol, Maddie Szeryk, Sarah Kemp
1:48 p.m. – Gemma Dryburgh, Sei Young Kim, Ayaka Furue
1:59 p.m. – So Yeon Ryu, Lilia Vu, Nasa Hataoka
2:10 p.m. – Patty Tavatanakit, Jin Young Ko, Jennifer Kupcho
2:21 p.m. – In Gee Chun, Nelly Korda, Minjee Lee
2:32 p.m. – Maria Fassi, Jess Baker, Lucy Li
2:43 p.m. – Polly Mack, Yu Liu, Wichanee Meechai
2:54 p.m. – Karis Davidson, Caroline Inglis, Moriya Jutanugarn
3:05 p.m. – Isabella Fierro, Celine Borge, Chella Choi

Exit mobile version