2022 Shriners Children’s Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Rickie Fowler hits iron shot during 2022 Fortinet Championship

The 2022 Shriners Children’s Open continues on Friday with the second round at TPC Summerlin in Las Vegas. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

In the new 2022-23 PGA Tour season, fan favorite Rickie Fowler is on a mission to at long last re-enter the winner’s circle and capture his first victory since 2019.

This week, the Shriners Children’s Open is the target, and so far Fowler is off to a solid start, making two birdies over the first four holes of his opening round on Thursday to quickly get into red numbers.

This PGA Tour winner’s latest gear change is one to adopt | Fully Equipped
By: Jonathan Wall

For Round 2 on Friday, Fowler will have to wait until the afternoon to get back out there and secure his spot on the weekend. He tees off at 3:13 p.m. ET alongside Jason Day and Taylor Pendrith.

You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2022 Shriners Children’s Open below.

2022 Shriners Children’s Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:40 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Patrick Rodgers, Vince Whaley

9:51 a.m. – Kevin Tway, James Hahn, Adam Schenk

10:02 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Emiliano Grillo, Beau Hossler

10:13 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Robert Streb, Jim Herman

10:24 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Tyler Duncan, Matt Kuchar

10:35 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Chad Ramey, Aaron Wise

10:46 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Scott Piercy, Kyle Stanley

10:57 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Alex Noren, Doug Ghim

11:08 a.m. – Paul Haley II, Erik Barnes, Trevor Werbylo

11:19 a.m. – Dean Burmester, Kevin Yu, Cole Hammer

11:30 a.m. – S.H. Kim, Tyson Alexander, Quinn Riley

11:41 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Philip Knowles, Patrick Welch

2:40 p.m. – Ryan Moore, John Huh, Kurt Kitayama

2:51 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Danny Lee, Lee Hodges

3:02 p.m. – Austin Cook, Tano Goya, Zac Blair

3:13 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Jason Day, Taylor Pendrith

3:24 p.m. – Max Homa, Tom Kim, Si Woo Kim

3:35 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Ryan Brehm, Seamus Power

3:46 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Brian Harman, Wyndham Clark

3:57 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Adam Svensson, Aaron Rai

4:08 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Chesson Hadley, Callum Tarren

4:19 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Davis Thompson, Carl Yuan

4:30 p.m. – Ben Taylor, Austin Eckroat, Spencer Levin

4:41 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Harrison Endycott, Ryan Ruffels

Tee No. 10

9:40 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, David Lipsky, Max McGreevy

9:51 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Brandon Wu, Greyson Sigg

10:02 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Kevin Streelman, Byeong Hun An

10:13 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Cam Davis, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:24 a.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Sungjae Im, Harris English

10:35 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Joel Dahmen, Nick Taylor

10:46 a.m. – Michael Kim, Mark Hubbard, Matthias Schwab

10:57 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Kramer Hickok, Hayden Buckley

11:08 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Justin Suh, Harry Hall

11:19 a.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Brent Grant, Jesse Mueller

11:30 a.m. – Vincent Norrman, Carson Young, Jared Sawada

11:41 a.m. – Eric Cole, Augusto Núñez, Xuewen Luo

2:40 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Henrik Norlander, Taylor Moore

2:51 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Matt Wallace, Mito Pereira

3:02 p.m. – Russell Knox, Jimmy Walker, Chris Kirk

3:13 p.m. – Martin Laird, Andrew Landry, Brendon Todd

3:24 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Tom Hoge, Lucas Herbert

3:35 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Michael Thompson, Gary Woodland

3:46 p.m. – Ben Martin, Maverick McNealy, Sam Ryder

3:57 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Nick Watney, Rory Sabbatini

4:08 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Justin Lower, Austin Smotherman

4:19 p.m. – Will Gordon, MJ Daffue, Zecheng Dou

4:30 p.m. – Robby Shelton, Brandon Matthews, Chris Gotterup

4:41 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Thomas Detry, Derek Deminsky

How to bet on the Shriners Children’s Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version