2022 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times: Round 3 groupings for Saturday

Mackenzie Hughes

Mackenzie Hughes is in prime position to make a run at the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship this weekend.

Getty Images

The 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship continues on Saturday with the third round in Mississippi. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Thirty-one-year-old Canadian Mackenzie Hughes is hoping to bag his second career PGA Tour win nearly five years after claiming his maiden victory at the 2017 RSM Classic.

Greg Norman opens up on Rory McIlroy, the R&A and his ‘moral line’
By: Nick Piastowski

But he has himself in ideal position to make a charge heading into the weekend. After a middling round of 71 on Thursday, Hughes lit it up on Friday, posting a bogey-free round of nine-under 63 to share the 36-hole lead with Belgian Thomas Detry, who fired back-to-back rounds of 67.

Detry, 29, is still seeking his first PGA Tour win. Hughes and Detry will play in the final pairing on Saturday at 3:10 p.m. ET.

You can watch Saturday’s third round on Golf Channel and stream it on Peacock.

Browse the full list of third-round tee times for the 2022 Sanderson Farms Championship below.

2022 Sanderson Farms Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:30 a.m. – Nick Watney, Brandon Matthews
8:40 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Stewart Cink
8:50 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Seamus Power
9:00 a.m. – Paul Haley II, Davis Thompson
9:10 a.m. – Carson Young, Dylan Wu
9:20 a.m. – Will Gordon, Austin Eckroat
9:30 a.m. – John Huh, Joseph Bramlett
9:40 a.m. – Justin Lower, Brian Stuard
9:50 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Peter Malnati
10:05 a.m. – Sam Stevens, Lee Hodges
10:15 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Matthew NeSmith
10:25 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, C.T. Pan
10:35 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Hayden Buckley
10:45 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Tano Goya
10:55 a.m. – Luke List, Chris Stroud
11:05 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Sam Ryder
11:15 a.m. – Alejandro Tosti, Scott Piercy
11:30 a.m. – Kevin Yu, S.H. Kim
11:40 a.m. – Adam Long, Greyson Sigg
11:50 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Dylan Frittelli
12:00 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Michael Gligic
12:10 p.m. – MJ Daffue, Ben Taylor
12:20 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Henrik Norlander
12:30 p.m. – Callum Tarren, Austin Smotherman
12:40 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Kevin Roy
12:55 p.m. – Vince Whaley, Joel Dahmen
1:05 p.m. – Denny McCarthy, Andrew Putnam
1:15 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Erik Barnes
1:25 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, William McGirt
1:35 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Sam Burns
1:45 p.m. – Dean Burmester, Russell Knox
1:55 p.m. – Kyle Westmoreland, Ben Griffin
2:05 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Nick Taylor
2:20 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Brandon Wu
2:30 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Emiliano Grillo
2:40 p.m. – Davis Riley, Nick Hardy
2:50 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Scott Stallings
3:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Mark Hubbard
3:10 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Mackenzie Hughes

How to bet on the Sanderson Farms Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

Exit mobile version