2022 RBC Heritage tee times: Final-round pairings for Sunday

harold varner iii reads putt

Harold Varner III holds a one-shot lead heading into Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2022 RBC Heritage concludes on Sunday with the final round at Harbour Town. You can find full tee times for the final round at the bottom of this post.

No one took advantage of Moving Day as well as Harold Varner III, and he’ll be rewarded with the final tee time of the day as a result. Varner’s third-round 63 ties the low round of the tournament, and vaulted him 22 spots up the leaderboard. He’ll be joined in the 1:50 p.m. ET pairing by major-winner Shane Lowry, who shot a third-round 65 as he searches for his first victory since the 2019 Open Championship.

The penultimate pairing features Erik van Rooyen, who shot his second-consecutive 67 on Saturday, and Patrick Cantlay, who is looking for his first win of the 2021-22 campaign. Jordan Spieth will tee off at 1 p.m. ET after a disastrous missed putt at the 18th on Saturday dropped him down the leaderboard. He will be joined by Joel Dahmen.

You can stream the final round all day long via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the complete final-round tee times for the 2022 RBC Heritage below.

2022 RBC Heritage final-round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:50 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd
7:55 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Joseph Bramlett
8:05 a.m. – Luke Donald, Henrik Stenson
8:15 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Camilo Villegas
8:25 a.m. – Matthias Schwab, Denny McCarthy
8:35 a.m. – Roger Sloan, C.T. Pan
8:45 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Charl Schwartzel
8:55 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Webb Simpson
9:05 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Si Woo Kim
9:15 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Jim Herman
9:25 a.m. – Doc Redman, Pat Perez
9:40 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Brian Gay
9:50 a.m. – Brian Harman, Collin Morikawa
10 a.m. – Bill Haas, Dylan Firttelli
10:10 a.m. – Daniel Berger, Braden Grace
10:20 a.m. – Ben Martin, Danny Willett
10:30 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Cam Davis
10:40 a.m. – Adam Long, Chad Ramey
10:50 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Jason Kokrak
11 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Scott Piercy
11:15 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Brendon Todd
11:25 a.m. – Graeme McDowell, Matthew NeSmith
11:35 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Kevin Na
11:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Alex Noren
11:55 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Wyndham Clark
12:05 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Robert Streb
12:15 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Cameron Young
12:15 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Mito Pereira
12:40 p.m. – Corey Conners, Ian Poulter
12:50 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Maverick McNealy
1 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Jordan Spieth
1:10 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Tommy Fleetwood
1:20 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Sepp Straka
1:30 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Hudson Swafford
1:40 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Erik van Rooyen
1:50 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Harold Varner III

Exit mobile version