2022 Farmers Insurance Open live coverage: How to watch Round 4 on Saturday

Jon Rahm crouches to read putt on green during 2022 Farmers Insurance Open

The 2022 Farmers Insurance Open comes to an end on Saturday, with the final round being played at Torrey Pines‘ South Course. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 4 on TV or online.

Previewing Farmers Insurance Open Round 4

For a long time on Friday at the Farmers Insurance Open, it looked like World No. 1 Jon Rahm would be leading the pack heading into the final round. But Rahm was partially undone by a double bogey on the back nine in the third round. After an even-par round, he finished the day at 13 under. Good, but not good enough for the lead.

‘It can change people’s lives’: Why Torrey Pines’ *other* event this week could be so impactful
By: James Colgan

Two players made late charges to push beyond the pack and tie for the lead: Jason Day and Will Zalatoris, who shot 67 and 65, respectively, to reach 14 under with 18 holes to go. But anything can happen on the treacherous South Course, so no advantage is safe.

Rahm begins his final round at 2:30 p.m. ET alongside Sungjae Im and Cameron Tringale. Zalatoris and Day, along with playing partner Aaron Rai, will follow that group beginning at 2:40 p.m. ET. You can stream Saturday’s entire final round online via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+, or on TV via Golf Channel and CBS.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the final round of the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open.

How to watch Farmers Insurance Open Round 4 on TV

Golf Channel and CBS will split final round coverage of the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open. Golf Channel begins the Saturday coverage from 2:30-4:30 p.m. ET before CBS takes over from 4:30-8 p.m. ET.

How to stream Farmers Insurance Open Round 4 online

You can stream the final round of the 2022 Farmers Insurance Open via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ from 12:30-8 p.m. ET on Friday, which includes featured group coverage. Fans can also stream the Round 4 Golf Channel TV coverage on, and the CBS telecast at


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

How to bet on the Farmers Insurance Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 Farmers Insurance Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1 (Torrey Pines South)

2:40 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Jason Day, Aaron Rai
2:30 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Sungjae Im, Cameron Tringale
2:20 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Maverick McNealy, Billy Horschel
2:10 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Si Woo Kim, Cameron Young
2:00 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Taylor Pendrith, Dustin Johnson
1:50 p.m. – Bill Haas, Peter Malnati, Adam Schenk
1:40 p.m. – Daniel Berger, Marc Leishman, Pat Perez
1:30 p.m. – Justin Rose, Michael Thompson, Taylor Montgomery
1:20 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Luke List, Matthew NeSmith
1:10 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Mito Pereira, Robert Streb
1:00 p.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Sahith Theegala, Sebastián Muñoz
12:50 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland
12:40 p.m. – Doc Redman, Joseph Bramlett, J.J. Spaun
12:30 p.m. – Alex Noren, Doug Ghim, Patrick Reed

Tee No. 10

2:30 p.m. – Andrew Novak, Adam Svensson
2:20 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Scott Stallings
2:10 p.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, C.T. Pan, Carlos Ortiz
2:00 p.m. – Kevin Chappell, Lanto Griffin, David Lipsky
1:50 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Bronson Burgoon, Adam Long
1:40 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Curtis Thompson, Wyndham Clark
1:30 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Chez Reavie, Hank Lebioda
1:20 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Rory Sabbatini, Greyson Sigg
1:10 p.m. – Martin Laird, Alex Smalley, Camilo Villegas
1:00 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Cam Davis, Francesco Molinari
12:50 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Jhonattan Vegas, Keegan Bradley
12:40 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Kevin Tway, Talor Gooch
12:30 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Austin Smotherman, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

Exit mobile version