2021 Zozo Championship live coverage: How to watch the final round in Japan

hideki matsuyama swings

Fifty-four holes are complete at the Zozo Championship, and just 18 holes remain to crown a champion in Japan. Here’s everything you need to know to watch the final round on TV or online.

Previewing Zozo Championship final round

Hideki Matsuyama narrowly missed out on medaling at the Olympics earlier this year in his home country, but now he’s back and poised to redeem himself at Narashino Country Club. The 29-year-old holds a one-shot lead over Cameron Tringale heading into the final round, with Tringale looking for his first career PGA Tour victory.

2021 Zozo Championship round 3 leaderboard: What you missed overnight
By: Nick Piastowski

Four shots behind Matsuyama’s lead is a trio of competitors in Matt Wallace, Brendan Steele and Sebastian Munoz at six under. Another shot back are Branden Grace and Tommy Fleetwood, while two-time major champion Collin Morikawa sits one shot behind them.

The final threesome will tee off at 9:50 p.m. ET, with TV coverage beginning on Golf Channel at 11:30 p.m. ET.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the final round of the 2021 Zozo Championship.

How to watch Zozo Championship final round on TV

Golf Channel will air the final round of the 2021 Zozo Championship with over three hours of coverage beginning Saturday night at 11:30 p.m. ET and ending at 2:45 a.m. ET on Sunday morning.

How to stream Zozo Championship final round online

You can watch Golf Channel’s final-round coverage of the Zozo Championship online at Fans can also view Featured Group coverage on Saturday via PGA Tour Live with a subscription.

How to bet on the Zozo Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed up with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2021 Zozo Championship final-round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:38 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Tyler McCumber, Shaun Norris

7:49 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Erik van Rooyen, Rickie Fowler

8 p.m. – Shugo Imahira, Kramer Hickok, Matthew NeSmith

8:11 p.m. – Adam Long, Chris Kirk, Si Woo Kim

8:22 p.m. – Tomoharu Otsuki, Ryan Palmer, Harry Higgs

8:33 p.m. – Lanto Griffin, Hiroshi Iwata, Keegan Bradley

8:44 p.m. – Takumi Kanaya, Ryuichi Oiwa, Matt Jones

8:55 p.m. Luke List, Wyndham Clark, Jaoquin Niemann

9:06 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Sam Ryder, Chan Kim

9:17 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, James Hahn, Alex Noren

9:28 p.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Collin Morikawa, Adam Schenk

9:39 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Matt Wallace, Branden Grace

9:50 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Tringale, Sebastian Munoz

Tee No. 10

7:38 p.m. – Keita Nakajima (a), Jhonattan Vegas, Pat Perez

7:49 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Troy Merritt, Rikuya Hoshino

8 p.m. – Ryuitaro Nagano, Yuki Inamori, Andrew Putnam

8:11 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Charley Hoffman, Bill Haas

8:22 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Henrik Norlander, Ryosuke Kinoshita

8:33 p.m. – Doug Ghim, Brandon Hagy, Jinichiro Kozuma

8:44 p.m. – Kazuki Higa, Naoyuki Kataoka, Sung Kang

8:55 p.m. – Naota Nakanishi, Peter Malnati, Scott Vincent

9:06 p.m. – Roger Sloan, Wesley Bryan, Will Zalatoris

9:17 p.m. – Tomoyasu Sugiyama, Robert Streb, Ryo Hisatsune

9:28 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, C.T. Pan, Sepp Straka

9:39 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Ryuji Imada, Chesson Hadley

9:50 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Doc Redman

Exit mobile version