2021 Wyndham Championship tee times: Third round pairings for Saturday

Russell Henley has a four-shot lead at the 2021 Wyndham Championship's halfway point.

Getty Images

The 2021 Wyndham Championship, the final regular-season PGA Tour event of 2020-21, continues on Saturday with Round 3 at Sedgefield CC. You can find full third-round tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

What you need to know for Wyndham Championship Round 3

Russell Henley blazed around Sedgefield CC on Thursday, firing an impressive round of eight-under-par 62. And on Friday, he kept the positive momentum going, carding a six-under 64, bringing his two-day total to 14 under par — good enough for a four-shot lead.

‘It was a lot of bit short’: Rickie Fowler opens up after missing playoffs
By: Dylan Dethier

Henley has three career wins on Tour, and has been having a solid season, with four top 10s. But lurking just behind Henley is Rory Sabbatini, the surprise silver medalist at the Olympics, and Webb Simpson and Scott Piercy, all of whom are four shots behind.

Henley and Sabbatini will play in the final group on Saturday afternoon at 1:55 p.m. ET. Simpson and Piercy will tee off just ahead of them at 1:45 p.m. ET. View the complete third round tee times for the Wyndham Championship below.

2021 Wyndham Championship Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

1:55 p.m. – Russell Henley, Rory Sabbatini
1:45 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Scott Piercy
1:35 p.m. – Justin Rose, Tyler Duncan
1:25 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Kevin Streelman
1:15 p.m. – Alex Smalley, Tyler McCumber
1:05 p.m. – Kevin Na, Chris Kirk
12:55 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Hudson Swafford
12:45 p.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Sam Ryder
12:35 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Matt Kuchar
12:25 p.m. – Sung Kang, Sebastián Muñoz
12:15 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, John Augenstein
12:05 p.m. – Denny McCarthy,Tommy Fleetwood
11:50 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Si Woo Kim
11:40 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Ben Martin
11:30 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Cameron Percy
11:20 a.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, David Lingmerth
11:10 a.m. – James Hahn, Adam Hadwin
11:00 a.m. – Camilo Villegas, Byeong Hun An
10:50 a.m. – Roger Sloan, K.H. Lee
10:40 a.m. – Branden Grace, Keith Mitchell
10:30 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Jason Dufner
10:20 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Bubba Watson
10:10 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Ben Taylor
10:00 a.m. – Will Zalatoris,Brendon Todd
9:45 a.m. – Adam Scott, Nate Lashley
9:35 a.m. – Michael Kim, Brian Gay
9:25 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Rafael Campos
9:15 a.m. – Nelson Ledesma, Rob Oppenheim
9:05 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Mark Hubbard
8:55 a.m. – Russell Knox, C.T. Pan
8:45 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Matt Jones
8:35 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Harry Higgs
8:25 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Austin Eckroat
8:15 a.m. – Chris Baker, Andrew Landry
8:05 a.m. – Seamus Power, Brice Garnett
7:55 a.m. – Johnson Wagner, Chesson Hadley
7:45 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Mark Anderson

How to bet on the Wyndham Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Bet $20 Win $100” promotion regardless of your wager’s outcome, as well as a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000.

Jessica Marksbury

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on GOLF.com.