2021 Travelers Championship tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

kramer hickok with his caddie

Kramer Hickok is looking for his first Tour victory on Sunday.

Getty Images

The 2021 Travelers Championship in Cromwell, Conn. has one round left to play on Sunday, June 27th. You can find full final round tee times for the Travelers at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Travelers Championship Round 4

Bubba Watson and Kramer Hickok will tee off in the final pairing at 1:55 p.m. ET nursing a one-stoke lead. Watson will attempt to win at TPC River Highlands for the fourth time, while Hickok is looking for his first PGA Tour victory.

The penultimate pairing will feature Cameron Smith and Russell Henley as they each look to pad their solid resumes, and in front of them will be Jason Day and Harris English. Check out the bottom of this post for a full list of Round 4 tee times.

How to bet on the Travelers Championship — risk-free!

Chirp is a new golf-gaming platform that allows users to place live bets using fake money to win amazing, real-life prizes. The app, which is owned by’s parent company, 8AM Golf, is designed to inject the adrenaline of live gambling into a fun, risk-free contest. For more on Chirp, click here.

Check out complete final round tee times for the 2021 Travelers Championship below.

2021 Travelers Championship tee times: Round 4 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:15 a.m. – Will Gordon

7:20 a.m. – David Hearn, William McGirt

7:30 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Patrick Rodgers

7:40 a.m. – Tom Hoge, Andrew Svoboda

7:50 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Stewart Cink

8:00 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Nate Lashley

8:10 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Aaron Wise

8:20 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Kris Ventura

8:30 a.m. – Tom Lewis, Lanto Griffin

8:40 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Doc Redman

8:55 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Cameron Percy

9:05 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Jonas Blixt

9:15 a.m. Justin Rose, Kevin Kisner

9:25 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Talor Gooch

9:35 a.m. – Henrik Norlander, Beau Hossler

9:45 a.m. – Paul Casey, Robby Shelton

9:55 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Kyle Stanley

10:05 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Austin Eckroat

10:15 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Ryan Armour

10:25 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Carlos Ortiz

10:40 a.m. – Harold Varner III, Andrew Putnam

10:50 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Scottie Scheffler

11:00 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Guido Migliozzi

11:10 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Charley Hoffman

11:20 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Sepp Straka

11:30 a.m. – Kevin Na, Zach Johnson

11:40 a.m. J.B. Holmes, Adam Scott

11:50 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Seamus Power

12:00 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Patrick Cantlay

12:10 p.m. – Hank Lebioda, Jim Herman

12:25 p.m. – Sam Burns, Brendon Todd

12:35 p.m. – Abraham Ancer, Lucas Herbert

12:45 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Troy Merritt

12:55 p.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Satoshi Kodaira

1:05 p.m. – Robert Streb, Brian Harman

1:15 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Matt Jones

1:25 p.m. – Brice Garnett, K.H. Lee

1:35 p.m. – Jason Day, Harris English

1:45 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Russell Henley

1:55 p.m. – Kramer Hickok, Bubba Watson

Exit mobile version