2021 Houston Open live coverage: How to watch Round 2 on Friday

Matthew Wolff plays a shot during Round 1 at the 2021 Houston Open

The 2021 Houston Open continues on Friday, November 12, with the second round at Memorial Park Golf Course in Houston, Texas. Here’s what you need to know to watch the second round on TV or online.

Previewing Houston Open Round 2

Last year on the PGA Tour was a tough one for Matthew Wolff, featuring a few highlights and plenty of low ones for the young pro amid his adjustment to stardom. But Wolff is already showing signs of a turnaround early in the new season.

His worst finish so far is a T17 at the Sanderson Farms Championship, his first event on the 2021-22 schedule. But he’s only improved since then, recording a solo 2nd at the Shriners Children’s Open and a T5 at the World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba, which has earned him 8th place in the FedEx Cup standings.

Wolff’s solid start to the season continued on Thursday at Memorial Park, where he put up four birdies against two bogeys for an opening-round 68. One more steady round on Friday and he’ll be in prime position for a weekend run. Wolff tees off for the second round on Friday afternoon at 1:20 p.m. ET, playing alongside Marc Leishman (65) and Tony Finau (69).

Below you will find everything you need to watch the second round of the 2021 Houston Open

How to watch Houston Open Round 2 on TV

Golf Channel will air the second round of the 2021 Houston Open with three hours of coverage on Friday afternoon from 1-4 p.m. ET.

How to stream Houston Open Round 2 online

You can stream the second round Golf Channel TV coverage of the 2021 Houston Open on Fans can also view Featured Group coverage of Round 2 on Friday via PGA Tour Live with a subscription.

How to bet on the Houston Open

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2021 Houston Open Round 2 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:40 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Sangmoon Bae, Hank Lebioda
7:51 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Adam Schenk, Wyndham Clark
8:02 a.m. – Cameron Tringale, Scottie Scheffler, Roger Sloan
8:13 a.m. – Hudson Swafford, Jason Day, Brian Harman
8:24 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Sam Burns, Max Homa
8:35 a.m. – Cameron Smith, Brooks Koepka, Tyrrell Hatton
8:46 a.m. – Seamus Power, Kevin Tway, Charley Hoffman
8:57 a.m. – Russell Knox, James Hahn, Matthew NeSmith
9:08 a.m. – Tom Hoge, J.J. Spaun, Maverick McNealy
9:19 a.m. – David Lipsky, Dawie van der Walt, Rodolfo Cazaubòn
9:30 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Paul Barjon, Cameron Sisk
12:25 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Kelly Kraft, Bronson Burgoon
12:36 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Lee Westwood, Doc Redman
12:47 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Kevin Streelman, Harold Varner III
12:58 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Francesco Molinari, Zach Johnson
1:09 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Joaquin Niemann, Keith Mitchell
1:20 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Graeme McDowell, Jimmy Walker
1:31 p.m. – Branden Grace, Gary Woodland, Danny Willett
1:42 p.m. – Jason Kokrak, Robert Streb, Nate Lashley
1:53 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Bill Haas, Denny McCarthy
2:04 p.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Mito Pereira, Taylor Moore
2:15 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Matthias Schwab, Gilbert Mendez

Tee No. 10

7:40 a.m. – Pat Perez, Luke List, Kramer Hickok
7:51 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Jhonattan Vegas, Harry Higgs
8:02 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Max McGreevy, Henrik Norlander
8:13 a.m. – Cam Davis, Jim Herman, Adam Long
8:24 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Tyler Duncan, Martin Trainer
8:35 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Shane Lowry, Ryan Palmer
8:46 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Sebastián Muñoz, Chez Reavie
8:57 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Nick Watney, Tyler McCumber
9:08 a.m. – Andrew Putnam,, Stephan Jaeger, Shawn Stefani
9:19 a.m. – Vincent Whaley, Lee Hodges, Chase Koepka
9:30 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Chad Ramey, MJ Daffu
12:25 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner, Russell Henley
12:36 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Peter Uihlein, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:47 p.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, Talor Gooch, Brandon Hagy
12:58 p.m. – Richy Werenski, Nick Taylor, Henrik Stenson
1:09 p.m. – Patrick Reed, John Huh, Adam Scott
1:20 p.m. – Tony Finau, Marc Leishman, Matthew Wolff
1:31 p.m. – Martin Laird, Lanto Griffin, Brandt Snedeker
1:42 p.m. – Brian Gay, Sung Kang, C.T. Pan
1:53 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Sam Ryder, Sepp Straka
2:04 p.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Sahith Theegala, Ben Silverman
2:15 p.m. – Trey Mullinax, Davis Riley, Connor Arendell

Exit mobile version