2020 Safeway Open tee times: Final round pairings for Sunday

James Hahn

James Hahn fired a 67 on Saturday to tie for the lead at the 2020 Safeway Open.

Getty Images

It all comes down to this. Eighteen holes separate us from finding out the first PGA Tour champion of the season at the 2020 Safeway Open. You can find full final round tee times for Sunday at the bottom of this post.

Notable pairings for Safeway Open final round

After three rounds at Silverado Resort, the leaderboard is crowded at the top and features a three-way tie for the lead. James Hahn and Brian Stuard are two of the players sleeping on a co-lead, and they will have the honor of teeing off in the final group on Sunday evening at 5:10 p.m. ET.

Phil Mickelson tweets hilarious response to massive bet on him to win U.S. Open
By: Kevin Cunningham

Cameron Percy shot a four-under 68 on Saturday to tie Stuard and Hahn at 16 under. He’ll play in the penultimate group with Kristoffer Ventura, who is among three players just one shot back. Percy and Ventura will begin their rounds at 5:00 p.m. ET.

Phil Mickelson had a pair of birdies early on Saturday, and for a time it looked like he would get into contention. But his round stalled on the back nine, and he finished with a 70, leaving him at eight under, eights shots off the lead. He’ll play the final round alongside Andy Zhang, beginning at 1:30 p.m. ET.

Check out the full list of final round tee times for the 2020 Safeway Open below.

Safeway Open final round tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

11:15 a.m. – William McGirt
11:20 a.m. – Joohyung Kim, Rhein Gibson
11:30 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Brandon Hagy
11:40 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Brice Garnett
11:50 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Nick Watney
12:00 p.m. – Hudson Swafford, MJ Daffue
12:10 p.m. – Austin Cook, Ryan Blaum
12:20 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Joel Dahmen
12:30 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Adam Schenk
12:40 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Jim Furyk
12:50 p.m. – Jamie Lovemark, Harold Varner III
1:00 p.m. – Cameron Davis, Will Gordon
1:10 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Luke List
1:20 p.m. – J.B. Holmes, Mark Anderson
1:30 p.m. – Andy Zhang, Phil Mickelson
1:40 p.m. – Isaiah Salinda, Doc Redman
1:50 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Rob Oppenheim
2:00 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Andrew Putnam
2:10 p.m. – Kyle Stanley, Beau Hossler
2:20 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Branden Grace
2:30 p.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Chesson Hadley
2:40 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Bud Cauley
2:50 p.m. – Vincent Whaley, Michael Gligic
3:00 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Tom Hoge
3:10 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Ricky Barnes
3:20 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Sepp Straka
3:30 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Nelson Ledesma
3:40 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, David Hearn
3:50 p.m. – Pat Perez, Akshay Bhatia
4:00 p.m. – Xinjun Zhang, Tim Wilkinson
4:10 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Ben Taylor
4:20 p.m. – Russell Knox, Sahith Theegala
4:30 p.m. – Doug Ghim, D.J. Trahan
4:40 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Stewart Cink
4:50 p.m. – Sam Burns, Harry Higgs
5:00 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Kristoffer Ventura
5:10 p.m. – Brian Stuard, James Hahn

Pro shop

Find the right gear for your game in our Pro Shop

Exit mobile version