2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic tee times: Third round groupings for Saturday

Emiliano Grillo

The 2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic presented by UNIFIN — the final PGA Tour tournament of 2020 — is already at the halfway point, and continues on Saturday, December 5, in Mexico. You can find full third round tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Notable groupings for Mayakoba Golf Classic Round 3

The second round at the Mayakoba was suspended due to darkness, so several groups had to return Saturday morning to finish off their second 18. When the dust settled, Emiliano Grillo stood atop the leaderboard with a comfortable four-stroke advantage, thanks to his Friday 63. Grillo will begin Saturday’s third round at 12:10 p.m. ET, playing alongside Tony Finau and Tom Hoge who are tied for second at nine under.

World No. 3 Justin Thomas recovered from a shaky opening round with a 67 on day 2. Despite the favorable turn in his play, he finds himself 10 shots back to start the weekend. Thomas tees off Saturday at 10:40 a.m. ET with Brian Harman and Daniel Berger.

Check out the complete third round tee times for the 2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic below.

Mayakoba Golf Classic Round 3 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:20 a.m. – Steve Stricker, Rory Sabbatini, Harris English
10:30 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Troy Merritt, Chase Seiffert
10:40 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Bo Hoag, Austin Eckroat
10:50 a.m. – Hunter Mahan, Adam Long, Mark Hubbard
11:00 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Tyler Duncan, Vincent Whaley
11:10 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, John Huh, Corey Conners
11:20 a.m. – Chris Baker, Joaquin Niemann, Andy Ogletree
11:30 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Viktor Hovland, Akshay Bhatia
11:40 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Camilo Villegas, Nate Lashley
11:50 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Brendon Todd, Carlos Ortiz
12:00 p.m. – Russell Knox, Joel Dahmen, Aaron Wise
12:10 p.m. – Tony Finau, Emiliano Grillo, Tom Hoge

Tee No. 10

10:20 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, J.J. Spaun
10:30 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Brice Garnett, Abraham Ancer
10:40 a.m. – Brian Harman, Justin Thomas, Daniel Berger
10:50 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Branden Grace, Brandon Hagy
11:00 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Keith Mitchell, Will Zalatoris
11:10 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Austin Cook, Doug Ghim
11:20 a.m. – Rafael Campos, Satoshi Kodaira, Hank Lebioda
11:30 a.m. – Sung Kang, Max Homa, Michael Gellerman
11:40 a.m. – K.J. Choi, Pat Perez, Maverick McNealy
11:50 a.m. – Xinjun Zhang, Harold Varner III, Ben Taylor
12:00 p.m. – Charles Howell III, Keegan Bradley, Sepp Straka
12:10 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, Quade Cummins

Exit mobile version