TEE TIMES: Wyndham Championship final-round tee times, pairings for Round 4

Byeong Hun An posted a third-round 66 to maintain a one-shot lead at the Wyndham Championship heading to Sunday’s final round. The 27-year-old, currently seeking his maiden PGA Tour victory, sits at 17 under par for the tournament and has yet to make a bogey in 54 holes.

Joining An in the final pairing is Webb Simpson, who is one shot back at 16 under. Simpson is a past champion at the Wyndham (and even named his daughter after the event!) and he’s seeking to climb inside the regular season top 10 and claim a piece of the Wyndham Rewards. An and Simpson tee off at 2:40 p.m. ET.

The penultimate pairing is comprised of Brice Garnett (-16) and Ryan Armour (-15). They’ll tee off at 2:30 p.m. ET. You can find complete tee times for Sunday at the Wyndham below.

Byeong-hun An holds a one-shot lead heading to the final round of the Wyndham Championship.
Byeong-hun An holds a one-shot lead heading to the final round of the Wyndham Championship.
Getty Images

Wyndham Championship Round 4 tee times (ET)

8:30 a.m. – Harris English, Lucas Glover
8:40 a.m. – Sam Ryder, J.J. Spaun
8:50 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Peter Uihlein
9 a.m. – Joel Dahmen, Michael Thompson
9:10 a.m. – Roger Sloan, Ted Potter, Jr.
9:20 a.m. – Alex Noren, Branden Grace
9:30 p.m. – Alex Cejka, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
9:40 p.m. – John Chin, Seamus Power
9:50 p.m. – José de Jesús Rodríguez, Patrick Reed
10 a.m. – Russell Knox, Tyler Duncan
10:10 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Mike Weir
10:20 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Harold Varner III
10:30 a.m. – Roberto Castro, Boo Weekley
10:40 a.m. – Sebastián Muñoz, Bill Haas
10:50 a.m. – Wes Roach, Scott Brown
11 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Daniel Berger
11:10 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, Cameron Davis
11:20 a.m. – Paul Peterson, Denny McCarthy
11:30 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Vaughn Taylor
11:40 a.m. – Brandon Harkins, Anirban Lahiri
11:50 a.m. – Kyle Stanley, Chez Reavie
12 p.m. – Josh Teater, Scott Piercy
12:10 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Bud Cauley
12:20 p.m. – Austin Cook, Russel Henley
12:30 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Corey Conners
12:40 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Roberto Díaz
12:50 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Sungjae Im
1 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Charles Howell III
1:10 p.m. – Shawn Stefani, Brain Stuard
1:20 p.m. – Matthew Wolff, Johnson Wagner
1:30 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Carlos Ortiz
1:40 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Mackenzie Hughes
1:50 p.m. – Andrew Landry, Brian Harman
2 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Jason Kokrak
2:10 p.m. – Paul Casey, Fabián Gómez
2:20 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, J.T. Poston
2:30 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Ryan Armour
2:40 p.m. – Byeong Hun An, Webb Simpson

To receive GOLF’s all-new newsletters, subscribe for free here.