2019 WGC-Mexico: Final round tee times, pairings for Sunday

The third round of the 2019 WGC-Mexico is complete, and Dustin Johnson holds a four-shot lead. You can find a full list of final round tee times for Sunday at the WGC-Mexico below.

Johnson increased his lead with a round of five under par on Saturday, while first-round leader Rory McIlroy is settled in solo second, four shots behind. Johnson will begin the final round at 1:10 p.m. ET alongside McIlory and Patrick Reed.

Seven shots behind Johnson is a four-way tie for third: Patrick Reed, Patrick Cantlay, Sergio Garcia and Cameron Smith.

While Reed snagged a coveted spot in the final pairing with Johnson and McIlory with a third-round 64, Cantlay, Garcia and Smith will tee off at 12:58 p.m. ET. Like Johnson, Garcia is looking for his first Tour win of the year this week — and could use some good press.

Tiger Woods had a rough start to his tournament, opening Round 1 with a double bogey. But Woods fought back with a solid second-round 66 and a third-round 70 to sit at T9 heading into the final round. He will start at 12:34 p.m. ET with Louis Oosthuizen and Tommy Fleetwood.

Here’s the full list of WGC-Mexico second round tee times.


Tee No. 1

10:58 a.m. – HaoTong Li, Joost Luiten, Matt Kuchar
11:10 a.m. –  Brooks Koepka, Rickie Fowler, Aaron Wise
11:22 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Richard Sterne, Patton Kizzire
11:34 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Branden Grace, Rafa Cabrera Bello
11:46 a.m. – Charles Howell III, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Tony Finau
11:58 a.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Danny Willett, Kevin Kisner
12:10 p.m. – Lee Westwood, Hideki Matsuyama, Gary Woodland
12:22 p.m. – Paul Casey, Xander Schauffele, Francesco Molinari
12:34 p.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Tiger Woods, Tommy Fleetwood
12:46 a.m. – Ian Poulter, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, David Lipsky
12:58 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Sergio Garcia, Cameron Smith
1:10 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Patrick Reed

Tee No. 10

10:58 a.m. – Shugo Imahira, Justin Thomas, Webb Simpson
11:10 a.m. – Kevin Na, Abraham Ancer, Billy Horschel
11:22 a.m. – Russell Knox, Erik van Rooyen, Thorbjørn Olesen
11:34 a.m. – Aaron Rai, George Coetzee, Matt Wallace
11:46 a.m. – Jake McLeod, Byeong Hun An, Jon Rahm
11:58 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Henrik Stenson, Kyle Stanley
12:10 p.m. – Alexander Björk, Shubhankar Sharma, Shane Lowry
12:22 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Ryan Fox, Jordan Spieth
12:34 p.m. – Alex Noren, Eddie Pepperell, Bryson DeChambeau
12:46 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Adrian Otaegui, Satoshi Kodaira
12:58 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Tom Lewis, Lucas Bjerregaard
1:10 p.m. – Sanghyun Park, Matthew Millar, Shaun Norris

Exit mobile version