2019 Valspar Championship: Final round tee times

The Valspar Championship’s tightly-packed leaderboard is sure to produce some enjoyable Sunday drama.

Leading the charge is defending champ Paul Casey, who holds a one-stroke lead over World No. 1 Dustin Johnson. Casey is one for five in protecting 54-hole leads over the course of his career. The duo begins their final round at 2:00 p.m. ET.

One group ahead are Jason Kokrak and Luke Donald at 1:50 p.m. ET. Kokrak tied the low round of the week on Saturday with a 66. Donald has been on a medical extension and is in contention for the first time in nearly two years. He won the Valspar back in 2012.

Other players of note: Louis Oosthuizen and Scott Stallings at 1:40 p.m. ET and Jim Furyk at Nick Taylor at 1:30 p.m. ET.

Will the Copperhead Course’s infamous Snake Pit derail anyone’s chances of claiming the trophy?

We’ll find out Sunday evening. You can find all tee times and pairings below.

2019 Valspar Championship final round tee times (ET)

8:30 a.m. – Morgan Hoffmann, Trey Mullinax
8:39 a.m. – Alex Cejka, Andrew Landry
8:48 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Harold Varner III
8:57 a.m. – Ryan Blaum, Chris Stroud
9:06 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Kelly Kraft
9:15 a.m. – Hank Lebioda, Brandon Harkins
9:24 a.m. – Peter Uihlein, Danny Lee
9:33 a.m. – Jonas Blixt, Roberto Díaz
9:42 a.m. – Sergio Garcia, Peter Malnati
9:51 a.m. – Danny Willett, Joel Dahmen
10:00 a.m. – Sung Kang, Kevin Kisner
10:10 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Billy Hurley III
10:20 a.m. – Sam Saunders, Brandt Snedeker
10:30 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Wyndham Clark
10:40 a.m. – Julián Etulain, Rafa Cabrera Bello
10:50 a.m. – Graeme McDowell, Chesson Hadley
11:00 a.m. – Roberto Castro, Zach Johnson
11:10 a.m. – Shawn Stefani, Kramer Hickok
11:20 a.m. – Russell Henley, Rory Sabbatini
11:30 a.m. – Joaquin Niemann, C.T. Pan
11:40 a.m. – Henrik Stenson, Roger Sloan
11:50 a.m. – Nick Watney, Charley Hoffman
12:00 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Lucas Glover
12:10 p.m. – Bill Haas, Brian Gay
12:20 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Denny McCarthy
12:30 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Bubba Watson
12:40 p.m. – Harris English, Ryan Armour
12:50 p.m. – Russell Knox, Dylan Frittelli
1:00 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Sam Burns
1:10 p.m. – Austin Cook, Matt Jones
1:20 p.m. – Curtis Luck, Sungjae Im
1:30 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Jim Furyk
1:40 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Louis Oosthuizen
1:50 p.m. – Jason Kokrak, Luke Donald
2:00 p.m. – Paul Casey, Dustin Johnson

Exit mobile version