2015 British Open: First and Second Round Tee Times

July 13, 2015

Pounding rains at St. Andrews caused a 3 hour, 14 minute rain delay on Friday morning. Only two groups were able to get off the tee before being called back, the course unplayable with standing water. With daylight lasting until 10 p.m. local time in Scotland this time of year, the final grouping will tee off at 7:27 p.m local.

All tee times (EST) for Friday’s second round can be found below:


6:23 a.m.-1:32 a.m. – Mark Calcavecchia, United States; Marcel Siem, Germany; Jaco Van Zyl, South Africa.

6:44 a.m.-1:43 a.m. – Thomas Aiken, South Africa; David Lipsky, United States; Jonas Blixt, Sweden.

10:08 a.m.-5:08 a.m. – Soren Kjeldsen, Denmark; Morgan Hoffmann, United States; Danny Lee, New Zealand.

10:19 a.m.-5:19 a.m. – Richie Ramsay, Scotland; Pablo Larrazabal, Spain; Cameron Tringale, United States.

10:30 a.m.-5:30 a.m. – Steven Bowditch, Australia; Hiroshi Iwata, Japan; Ben Martin, United States.

10:41 a.m.-5:41 a.m. – George Coetzee, South Africa; Anirban Lahiri, India; Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Spain.

10:52 a.m.-5:52 a.m. – Padraig Harrington, Ireland; Liang Wen-chong, China; Marc Warren, Scotland.

11:03 a.m.-6:03 a.m.- John Daly, United States; Miguel Angel Jimenez, Spain; Jason Dufner, United States.

11:14 a.m.-6:14 a.m. – Zach Johnson, United States; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; Tommy Fleetwood, England.

11:25 a.m.-6:25 a.m. – Thongchai Jaidee, Thailand; Danny Willett, England; Gary Woodland, United States.

11:36 a.m.-6:36 a.m. – Geoff Ogilvy, Australia; Francesco Molinari, Italy; Bill Haas, United States.

11:47 a.m.-6:47 a.m. – Mark O’Meara, United States; Russell Henley, United States; a-Gunn Yang.

11:58 a.m.-6:58 a.m. – Bernhard Langer, Germany; Tom Lehman, United States; Justin Leonard, United States.

12:14 p.m.-7:14 a.m. – Stephen Gallacher, Scotlnad; Hiroyuki Fujita, Japan; Ryan Moore, United States.

12:15 p.m.-7:25 a.m. – Adam Scott, Australia; Martin Kaymer, Germany; Jimmy Walker, United States.

12:36 p.m.-7:36 a.m. – Jamie Donaldson, Wales; Yuta Ikeda, Japan; Keegan Bradley, United States.

12:47 p.m.-7:47 a.m. – Matt Kuchar, United States; Phil Mickelson, United States; Henrik Stenson, Sweden.

12:58 p.m.-7:58 a.m. – Nick Faldo, England; Justin Rose, England; Rickie Fowler, United States.

1:09 p.m.-8:09 a.m. – Jim Furyk, United States; Paul Casey, England; Branden Grace, South Africa.

1:20 p.m.-8:20 a.m. – Harris English, United States; a-Ashley Chesters, England; Andy Sullivan, England.

1:31 p.m.-8:31 a.m. – Koumei Oda, Japan; Marc Leishman, Australia; Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thailand.

1:42 p.m.-8:42 a.m. – Edoardo Molinari, Italy; James Morrison, England; Romain Wattel, France.

1:53 p.m.-8:53 a.m. – Pelle Edberg, Sweden; Daniel Berger, United States; Mark Young, England.

2:04 p.m.-9:04 a.m. – Brett Rumford, Australia; Tom Gillis, United States; a-Ben Taylor, England.

2:15 p.m.-9:15 a.m. – Marcus Fraser, Australia; Scott Strange, Australia; a-Alister Balcombe, England.

2:26 p.m.-9:26 a.m. – Taichi Teshima, Japan; Robert Dinwiddie, England, Rikard Karlbert, Sweden.

2:47 p.m.-9:47 a.m. – Thomas Bjorn, Denmark; Greg Owen, England; Rod Pampling, Australia.

2:58 p.m.-9:58 a.m. – Todd Hamilton, United States; a-Paul Dunne, Ireland; James Hahn, United States.

3:09 p.m.-10:09 a.m. – Graham DeLaet, Canada; Brian Harman, United States; Russell Knox, Scotland.

3:20 p.m.-10:20 a.m. – Matt Every, United States; Alexander Levy, France; David Lingmerth, Sweden.

3:31 p.m.-10:31 a.m. – Joost Luiten, Netherlands; Matt Jones, Australia; Robert Streb, United States.

3:42 p.m.-10:42 a.m. – Anthony Wall, England; Byeong-Hun An, South Korea; a-Jordan Niebrugge, United States.

3:53 p.m.-10:53 a.m. – Sandy Lyle, Scotland; Charley Hoffman, United States; Kevin Na, United States.

4:04 p.m.-11:04 a.m. – Retief Goosen, South Africa; Shane Lowry, Ireland; Kevin Streelman, United States.

4:15 p.m.-11:15 a.m. – Carl Pettersson, Sweden; Luke Donald, England; Hunter Mahan, United States.

4:26 p.m.-11:26 a.m. – Ross Fisher, England; Victor Dubuisson, France; Billy Horschel, United States.

4:37 p.m.-11:37 a.m. – Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland; Webb Simpson, United States; a-Oliver Schniederjans, United States.

4:48 p.m.-11:48 a.m. – Ernie Els, South Africa; Tom Watson, United States; Brandt Snedeker, United States.

4:59 p.m.-11:59 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, United States; Brendon Todd, United States; Shinji Tomimura, Japan.

5:15 p.m.-12:15 p.m. – Ian Poulter, England; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa; Bubba Watson, United States.

5:26 p.m.-12:26 p.m. – Sergio Garcia, Spain; Lee Westwood, England; Patrick Reed, United States.

5:37 p.m.-12:37 p.m. – Darren Clarke, Northern Ireland; Matteo Manassero, Italy; a-Romain Langasque, France.

5:48 p.m.-12 48 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, United States; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Jordan Spieth, United States.

5:59 p.m.-12:59 p.m. – Paul Lawrie, Scotland; Ryan Palmer, United States; Kevin Kisner, United States.

6:10 p.m.-1:10 p.m. – Tiger Woods, United States; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Jason Day, Australia.

6:21 p.m.-1: 21 p.m. – John Senden, Australia; Tadahiro Takayama, Japan; Brooks Koepka, United States.

6:32 p.m.-1:32 p.m. – David Duval, United States; Stewart Cink, United States; Ben Curtis, United States.

6:43 p.m.-1:43 p.m. – Mikko Ilonen, Finland; David Howell, England; Greg Chalmers, Australia.

6:54 p.m.-1:54 p.m. – Raphael Jacquelin, France; David Hearn, Canada; Eddie Pepperell, England.

7:05 p.m.-2:05 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, England; Scott Arnold, Australia; a-Paul Kinnear, England.

7:16 p.m.-2:16 p.m. – Adam Bland, Australia; Gary Boyd, England; Daniel Brooks, England.

7:27 p.m.-2:27 p.m. – Scott Hend, Australia; Jonathan Moore, United States; Ryan Fox, New Zealand.

For more news that golfers everywhere are talking about, follow @golf_com on Twitter, like us on Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube video channel.